Hotels in Atlanta

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2020 Sullivan Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Andrea from Clarksville, TN
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location only.
The hotel's public spaces had been updated, but the rooms look like they hadn't been updated in 20 years. They obviously don't plan to update any time in the near future because it would've been done before they renovated the rooms.

I can't imagine why anyone would pay the regular rate for this hotel. It was listed at 3 star and this was absolutely not 3 star. 2 1/2 stars at best and that's a stretch. The front desk clerk didn't want to give me a king room and I had to talk to a manager to get one even though I'm a platinum Marriott rewards member.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wasim from Rolling Meadows, IL
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
You overbooked my reservation. They had no rooms left for me.
I have spent soo much money booking with priceline. How can you overbook and I was left with no place to stay.

How can I? They had no rooms left.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, IN
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
a bit out of the way. No restaurants near by. Not enough parking.
Solo Traveler
Jeffery from Honolulu, HI
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
There were ants in the first room. The next room there was about 3 inches of water standing in the tub. So, they moved me again and there were ants in that room too.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesperus, CO
February 13, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff were helpful, and the property was clean.
Thin walls and windows. Airplane noise. The television was too low and direction could not be adjusted.

This is not a 3 star hotel. It is an average 2 star property. My last few Priceline purchases have not reflected accurate star level properties. A very disappointing trend.

Solo Traveler
Mikal from Atlanta, GA
February 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room cleanand neat and in order
The lights in the bathroom did not come on quickly.There was a delay when I turned the light dwitch on.i

I was not particularly impressed with the breakfast buffet. Did not like the waffle maker.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sophia from Johns Island, SC
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was excellent and the breakfast as well. Internet service was fast and consistent. The parking free and secure. The entire hotel was clean and well appointed.
The room was small and cramped. It would have been fine with only one bed but we were two adults and a teen. The beds were comfortable and it was clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
December 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were very personable and helpful. The breakfast staff were attentive and engaging. The location was VERY close to the airport, I was pleasantly surprised. The shuttle service to/from the airport was on time and the driver was pleasant to/from
N/A

If you need to be near the airport and want a hotel that provides breakfast and free wi-fi, this is a good location. It is within walking distance to Ruby Tuesday and there are local restaurants that deliver.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Skelmersdale, United Kingdom
December 4, 2013
Couple
6.0
Close to the Airport for an early departure.
Breakfast started late on the weekends, so we missed out on it (and it had been a selling point for breakfast before our early flight) Also not good sound insulation for aircraft movements!

Average Hotel. Loud because of flights. Clean rooms, but nothing remarkable. Not really a 3 star establishment.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg