Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1255 Walker Avenue
East Point, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Patrick&Rita from Baker, FL
July 12, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Price, location
room was a little small, but no matter
Group Traveler
Elba from Bayamon, PR
July 6, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
good
the breakfast should have more biscuits sandwiches at breakfast
Business Traveler
Andrea from Hopkinsville, KY
February 3, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0
Professionalism in the staff and the room TV stations with gospel stations.
Ice machine on my floor not working and room not cleaned due to mix up with room next to mine.

Have already told the people back home about the staff and how wonderful they were and how they displayed great customer service and how they were dressed for success. Upon coming back from my meeting and seeing my room wasn't cleaned went to the desk and the lady was great and then when I got back to my room she gave me a call then as I was checking out she informed me of the mix up so other than my two issues the hotel was more than I expected and for the price unbeatable would definitely stay again the next time I am in that area.
...read more

Couple
Grant from Charleston, IL
December 27, 2011
Couple
10.0
Staff was amazing! Extremely helpful and went above and beyond.

Location is extremely close to airport and shuttle is free.

Business Traveler
Jim from Wheaton, IL
December 19, 2011
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice folks at desk; and great location for airport.
Dated climate control

This was a nice, inexpensive stay for a trip to the airport.

Senior Travelers
Erik from Chico, CA
November 13, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
The airport pick up to my departure, I was thoroughly please and felt safe.
The location was good as far as being close to the airport, but the area around it was not pleasant.

Clean, beautiful rooms, very accommodating staff, I will return there if going through the airport again.

Group Traveler
Michelle from Greenville, SC
November 2, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very accommodating
The breakfast is closed too early and the selection is very limited. They run out of things before 8:30

I would reccommend this hotel to any one. The rooms are comfortable and have a refrigerator and microwave.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cecile from Goose Creek, SC
May 18, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The facilities appeared to be clean.
The beds were small. A queen bed would have been better for 2 people instead of a full size bed.
Couple
Kennedy from Atlanta, GA
April 20, 2011
Couple
10.0
i stay hear in Atlanta,just wanted a get a way for a minute.I have traveled extensively,stayed in hotel all over the world.u guys are great.
every thing was good

the set up was good

Solo Traveler
Alyson from Orlando, FL
March 30, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Even though the hotel was full, I was quiet & had a free continental breakfast.
Requested a king,I requested a king but got a standard wheelchair assesory room as the hotel was full.How romantic do you think that was for my guest?
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg