Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Anchorage Midtown

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Anchorage Midtown

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Anchorage Midtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5060 A Street
Anchorage, AK 99503

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Anchorage Midtown in Anchorage

# 7 of 59 hotels in Anchorage
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Anchorage Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Anchorage Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Anchorage Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Soldotna, AK
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice decor, good continental breakfast selection.
Pool was small, the room it was in was very hot. One, small elevator was not enough for a 3 story hotel.

Good location near the airport.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Currie, MN
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean hotel, nice amenities
Could have used more staffing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Currie, MN
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accomodating. Easy to get to the airport
Could use a little more front desk staff.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Nikiski, AK
April 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Clean rooms. Beds comfy. Central location
noise from room above ours. Heard all footsteps above us.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, AK
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and doesnt have to much unwanted traffic
The front desk guy didn't know what he was doing and charged my credit card for what I don't know? Then when I brought it up they had issues refunding it immediately. If there's no valid reason for a charge should be no questions asked

Great location staff is nice parking is free breakfast was good 1 recommendation add additional trash can to room the only one available was in the bathroom

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Kenai, AK
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff wa great, rooms were nice. Enjoyed swimming in pool.
None

Rooms had refrigerator & microwave.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nikiski, AK
April 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Liked location, staff and parking. Good basic rooms designed for what they are for, sleeping. Will stay again.
Business Traveler
Kristen from Barrow, AK
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The comfortable beds
The location
Couple
Gina from Wasilla, AK
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staffs were friendly and accommodating. Especially the kitchen staff that was duty during breakfast hour.
We requested if we can check out at 1pm. Instead of 12pm but to my disappointment, nobody even told us if we can or not. We're not expecting that it is possible to grant our request, but it's proper to tell the guest whether it's possible or not.

Inspite of my disappointment about what happened, everything turned out to be a wonderful stay in the hotel because of the friendliness of the staffs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Soldotna, AK
January 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful.

Location is great. The breakfast was very nice for a continental breakfast.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Anchorage Midtown
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Anchorage Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.