Hotels in Anchorage

Fairfield Inn & Suites Anchorage Midtown

Fairfield Inn & Suites Anchorage Midtown

Fairfield Inn & Suites Anchorage Midtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5060 A Street
Anchorage, AK 99503

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Anchorage Midtown in Anchorage

# 5 of 52 hotels in Anchorage
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Anchorage Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Anchorage Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Anchorage Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wasilla, AK
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nikiski, AK
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tamara from Reno, NV
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
John from Seldovia, AK
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
price, location, free breakfast, lots of parking
hot stuffy rooms. have to run AC or open windows, both of which are noisy.

Vending machines weren't stocked very well. No big deal..

Family Traveling with Teens
Melinda from Wasilla, AK
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very helpful..the pool was great and the location was perfect
The size of the room was a bit small
Verified Hotel Guest from Wasilla, AK
March 22, 2014
7.0
Comfy bed, nice room.
Breakfast sucked. Biscuits and gravy were terrible!

Good location close to great dining.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Anna from Seward, AK
March 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Awesome weight room!
Other guest very audible, thin walls

Parking lot was small- Nice soft beds

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Cordova, AK
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We liked the color schemes, we enjoyed the breakfast, we would have tried the pool, but forgot our gear. We were told that this was a 2 1/2 star hotel, but we would have given it 3 or 3 1/2 stars.
Our room was cold when we checked in, but it didn't take long to warm up and the down comforters were wonderful. We slept really well.

The staff was super helpful with arranging shuttle from the airport and having a cart waiting for us when the shuttle arrived. Super easy, fast check in. The breakfast staff was cleaning up before the 9:30 'end time', but gave us access to everything that was still available and the waffles were super yummy.

Couple
Heather from Talkeetna, AK
March 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The beds are very comfortable, sheets and towels clean, the staff was very helpful. Loved free wifi and parking.
The heater in the room is VERY noisy all night, even when we turn the thermostat down.

Love the location and the complimentary newspaper on weekdays. The breakfast includes a variety of choices.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Anchorage Midtown
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Anchorage Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg