Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Anchorage Midtown

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Anchorage Midtown

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Anchorage Midtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5060 A Street
Anchorage, AK 99503

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Anchorage Midtown in Anchorage

# 9 of 59 hotels in Anchorage
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Anchorage Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Anchorage Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Anchorage Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bryan from Kenai, AK
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was friendly, location was nice & room was spacious.
None.
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, CO
July 12, 2016
9.0
Service was very friendly. Breakfast had eggs and lots of options.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seward, AK
May 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Check in and service staff were very nice. The room could have been cleaner. The microwave had some crumbs still inside, everything else looked good. I wash my own glasses/utensils anyway though no matter where I am
Just the room could have been cleaner. Far from the worst though. Overall very nice hotel
Business Traveler
Roger from Dallas, TX
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Well kept property, nice workout facility, rooms clean and comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanville, KY
October 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Randy from American Falls, ID
October 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was really nice.
They had shampooed the carpet in my room earlier in the day and it was still wet. I didn't notice until I had already unpacked and took my shes off so I didn't ask to change rooms. The thermostat on the AC/heating system didn't work well.

Other that the wet carpet and bad thermostat the room and hotel was very nice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, AK
October 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very clean, the appearance of the lobby was cheerful, the color of the carpet and painting of the walls were very nicely done. The continental breakfast offered many choices. The beds were super comfy with lots of pillows.
No I was very satisfied.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Pensacola, FL
October 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Soldotna, AK
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice decor, good continental breakfast selection.
Pool was small, the room it was in was very hot. One, small elevator was not enough for a 3 story hotel.

Good location near the airport.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Currie, MN
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean hotel, nice amenities
Could have used more staffing
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Anchorage Midtown
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Anchorage Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.