Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim Buena Park/Disney North

Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim Buena Park/Disney North in Buena Park

Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim Buena Park/Disney North

Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim Buena Park/Disney North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7828 Orangethorpe Avenue
Buena Park, CA 90621

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim Buena Park/Disney North in Buena Park

# 1 of 16 hotels in Buena Park
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim Buena Park/Disney North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim Buena Park/Disney North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim Buena Park/Disney North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jean from Grass Valley, CA
August 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Louis from Las Vegas, NV
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the staff was very friendly, and the room was clean
they cut off breakfast pretty early and 9am. and for those of us who drove all night trying to crawl out of bed before 9 is something that you don't really want to be forced to do while on vacation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Sacramento, CA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very clean and up to date. Great choices for breakfast
The only thing I didn't like was I went to get into the hot tub and there were to many small kids playing in it. I couldn't enjoy it so I left

Great place to stay with your family. Very close to Knotts Berry Farm and shopping center. I would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, CA
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Cleanliness of room and common areas.
Room was small and breakfast was not good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelli from Vacaville, CA
December 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel looked updated and clean. The staff were very helpful. They made sure we had a quiet room, which is always appreciated. We discovered we didn't have hot water, and they were quick to resolve the problem. We were satisfied with their response
The breakfast room was small. It was very crowded, which made getting breakfast for our family of five very difficult. The breakfast selection wasn't that great.

We visited the Medieval Feast, and this hotel is located within minutes of it. It's also just a few minutes down the freeway from DisneyLand, which is also convenient. The hotel staff were friendly & willing to help us find nearby places to eat. They also gave us a portacrib to use for our youngest to sleep in. It was clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lois from Oceanside, CA
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were very clean, updated and the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and they did a good job of keeping it stocked for the endless people that were eating.

I plan to stay again. I felt you get alot for your money when compared to other places. Beds were great, with soft linens and lots of pillows. We had a problem with our mini fridge and they came right up to fix it and brought another just in case.

Rangel from Desert Hot Springs, CA
August 20, 2013
10.0
The room and it so close to knox barry farm and restaurant
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luz from Las Vegas, NV
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean , breakfast in the morning hits the spot
Everything was good

Pretty good are rooms are nice clean very close to knoxberry farm would stay here again

Family Traveling with Teens
Lucien from Winsor, Canada
July 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, friendly staff
Poor breakfast. No one to control the mobs of parents and children who would take an abnormal amount of items and then.. would throw them away.'!49 occupancy for the number if rooms was not adequate. Long lineups in order to get coffee. Poor disposition

Aside from the breakfast this was a very good hotel. Super location.. close to EVERYTHING. I would definitely stay again !!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Glendale, AZ
June 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They included a full breakfast with the room price.
Nothing I was very satisfied.

The staff was very courteous and welcoming. The rooms were clean and the food was very good.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim Buena Park/Disney North
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim Buena Park/Disney North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg