Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim Buena Park/Disney North

Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim Buena Park/Disney North

Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim Buena Park/Disney North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7828 Orangethorpe Avenue
Buena Park, CA 90621

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim Buena Park/Disney North in Buena Park

# 2 of 17 hotels in Buena Park
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim Buena Park/Disney North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim Buena Park/Disney North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim Buena Park/Disney North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Fresno, CA
October 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great location to where we were going and everywhere else
the room was maybe a little small for the price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
September 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sabrina from Lemon Grove, CA
September 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast in the morning. Close to Knotts Berry Farm and lots of restaurants. Big beds a plus and clean. Parking was close to the hotel.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Watsonville, CA
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is amazing here! From the second I walked into the lobby to my check out every one was so kind and full of smiles. So very helpful and I can honestly say trust worthy. I left something in my room and they went to room and retrieved it for me.
No complaints at all!! Great location. Great staff. Clean hotel. Clean room.
Group Traveler
Carlos from El Paso, TX
August 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Comfortable beds, free breakfast, breakfast is ok and close to Disneyland(5 miles) and Huntington beach(10 miles)
We had no problems.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanford, CA
January 20, 2016
7.0
Cleanliness and breakfast.
Distance from Knotts Berry Farm is definitely not a walking distance. It's exactly 1 mile from the entrance. The Radisson is closer, about 100 yards.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, breakfast and helpful staff.
The room door seemed a poor fit with large gaps in the frame that let in too much light and outside noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
November 8, 2015
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Wells, CA
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the staff and the updated decor
location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colfax, CA
July 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was nice.
Bathroom and vanity area a little too compact.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim Buena Park/Disney North
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim Buena Park/Disney North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.