Fairfield Inn By Marriott St. Louis Fenton

Fairfield Inn By Marriott St. Louis Fenton

Fairfield Inn By Marriott St. Louis Fenton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1680 Fenton Business Park Crt
Fenton, MO 63026

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott St. Louis Fenton in Fenton

# 1 of 8 hotels in Fenton
Based on 338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott St. Louis Fenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott St. Louis Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott St. Louis Fenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Strafford, MO
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of staff. Also, when I checked out I left my cell phone charging in the room.I discovered my mistake a short time later and went back to the front desk.They had the cell phone waiting for me. I appreciate the maid and the front desk.
No problems during my one night stay.
Business Traveler
Craig from Cordova, TN
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Saint Clair, MO
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool was murky, no fridge or microwave. One of the front desk ladies was a little "snippy" but everyone else was great.
Couple
Robert from Tampa, FL
July 11, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Paducah, KY
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
comfortable beds
AC was on 80 and we had the room over the pool so it took awhile for the room to cool down for us to go to sleep.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Helpful friendly staff. Quiet. Coffee always available in lobby.
Nothing interesting within walking distance.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
OK
None
Group Traveler
Patricia from Springfield, MO
May 31, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
They made it easy for me as I was coming in late at night. They were very friendly. Their breakfast was really nice.
Couple
Angela from Paragould, AR
May 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was very clean and very friendly staff. Very helpful and enjoyed the breakfast
Our room was above the door to come in to the hotel and it was very loud kept waking us up
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott St. Louis Fenton
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott St. Louis Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.