Fairfield Inn St Louis Fenton

Fairfield Inn St Louis Fenton in Fenton

Fairfield Inn St Louis Fenton

Fairfield Inn St Louis Fenton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1680 Fenton Business Park Crt
Fenton, MO 63026

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn St Louis Fenton in Fenton

# 1 of 8 hotels in Fenton
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn St Louis Fenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn St Louis Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn St Louis Fenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dorothy from Coralville, IA
July 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lindsey from Imperial, NE
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was very clean, comfortable bed. Good location too. Nice stay!
Not really. Very happy with my experience.

The staff was very helpful. Woke up to find a flat tire on my car, the front desk staff did everything in their power to help me, just short of going out and replacing it themselves! This is the kind of service that really makes me happy to stay again or recommend the hotel to others. Wonderful stay. Missed the breakfast, but I did peek in the lounge. It definitely smelled good. :) ...read more

Couple
Julie from Lakewood, OH
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and quiet hotel! The staff is so nice and you can tell they enjoy working there. We will definitely be back!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial, MO
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Comfortable beds
It's an older property and needs some TLC

Needs TLC

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location right off of I-44... Handy.
The A/C in the room ran constantly and short of turning it off altogether, there was nothing we could do. It was so cold, our noses got stopped up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Lakeville, MN
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Tucson, AZ
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close to where I needed to be.
It seemed a little run down. The wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling and even though I know the room was clean, it just looked dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hot breakfast. Decent, clean hotel for affordable price
sheets didn't stay on bed. Somewhat hard to get to if coming from STL.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ferdinand from Bolton, MA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to everything. Clean rooms and comfortable beds.
None
Couple
Dennis from Overland Park, KS
July 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Location, room quality space for breakfast too small

Well all you need to know is 3 nights and had 3 different rooms

Reviews of Fairfield Inn St Louis Fenton
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn St Louis Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg