Fairfield Inn Springfield

Fairfield Inn Springfield in Springfield

Fairfield Inn Springfield

Fairfield Inn Springfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3446 Freedom Drive
Springfield, IL 62704

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Springfield in Springfield

# 4 of 34 hotels in Springfield
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Seminole, OK
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Sidell, IL
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Erma the lady that did the breakfast was amazing & was on top of everything. Really pleasant.
Group Traveler
Nirmal from Chicago, IL
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very polite and super friendly-always willing to help
A little more variety in the breakfast would be good. ( The bananas were a bit too overripe)

The hotel is small with nice rooms. The beds are very comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Oak, TX
August 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carol from Ludington, MI
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Newly remodeled! Very nice and clean. Great beds and bedding!!!
No, we wanted on 55 but was worth the extra 10 minute drive!

Very nice room, staff, facilities, breakfast!!!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntley, IL
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

the hotel manager Johm the general manager was wonderful we had an accident while we were there and he was very helpful in getting my brother in an out of the car so that we could facilitate his getting to a hospital medical care for all very helpful and friendly and polite I would recommend this hotel to anyone again

Peter from Fort Worth, TX
August 1, 2014
8.0
Staff was professional in all they did. The room was clean, having been recently refurbished. The breakfast area was warm and inviting as well as very well stocked with more than average choices.
A little off the path from I55. That was not expected.

In the 6 hotels I have stayed in in the past 3 weeks, this was by far one of the best I have been in. Marriott did not fail to please again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Maryland Heights, MO
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean modern
breakfast could be better. need doughnuts maybe sausage gravy and biscuits

Very nice updates more like courtyard

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Festus, MO
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, comfortable and inviting.
Unlocked door on side of building.

My family and I overall had a very good experience at this hotel (with the below caveat). The lobby and room were clean and inviting, the beds were quite comfortable and all the staff were very friendly. My husband and sons said the breakfast was quite good. My sons also enjoyed the indoor pool which was clean with plenty of pool towels supplied. Although I am generally not a critic of hotels, a major complaint is that the east side door to the hotel had a broken lock and therefore remained unlocked even in the evenings. Not sure if the broken lock was a recent development that had not yet been fixed or if this is a long-term issue. There was key card entrance capability beside the door. In any case, it was a security concern especially since our room was at that end of the building and we have young children. Aside from this major complaint, we very much enjoyed our stay. Had this not been an issue, our stay would have been perfect. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warsaw, MO
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very courteous staff. Very much appreciated them storing bikes we were traveling with in a locked storage room over night. Great hot breakfast. Very clean room.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Springfield
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg