Fairfield Inn Sioux Falls

Fairfield Inn Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

Fairfield Inn Sioux Falls

Fairfield Inn Sioux Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4501 W Empire Place
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

# 11 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Sioux Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Sioux Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jane from Burke, SD
August 21, 2014
10.0
Everything was great! Quiet, good breakfast & awesome location.
Couple
William from East Grand Forks, MN
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very polite.
The second night the ice machine became noisy, was offered a different room, but declined.

Very close to the mall

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Pierre, SD
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux City, IA
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was in a great location. Friendly staff. Great breakfast.
It is not that we didn't "like" it but rather a suggestion as the laundry cart was parked outside our door the day that we arrived and pretty much the duration of our stay. It was over flowing-didnt' particularly like walking by it every time we left.

This was a great hotel for an awesome price. Would LOVE to stay here again for a quick weekend get away!

Mark from Rapid City, SD
August 14, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreview, MN
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Comfortable bed, no nasty smells, decent breakfast
I would have liked it if the fan had a continuous run setting--the white noise makes sleeping easier in an unfamiliar place.

Seems newly remodeled--nice furnishings!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from San Diego, CA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Stephanie from Ipswich, SD
May 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location! We attended a concert at The District and this was within walking distance. I also enjoyed the breakfast.
They obviously did not clean the shower because the half used shampoo and conditioner from the previous guest was left in the shower.

Overall the hotel was very nice.

Solo Traveler
Merlyn from Sheldon, IA
May 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The lady that checked me in was very helpful and friendly
NO

My room was very nice and the shower had great water pressure. There was even a note from the maid that cleaned the room.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitewood, SD
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was like new, they did a nice job remodeling it. Breakfast selection was good and the breakfast area was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and went out of their way to make sure you enjoyed your stay.
a little bit difficult to find

convenient, near mall and places to eat

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Sioux Falls
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg