Fairfield Inn Sioux City

Fairfield Inn Sioux City

Fairfield Inn Sioux City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4716 Southern Hills Drive
Sioux City, IA 51106

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Sioux City in Sioux City

# 2 of 17 hotels in Sioux City
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Sioux City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Sioux City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Sioux City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, IN
July 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Actually the best thing I liked was the take a bag breakfast they had. It was nice to be able to take it with us. Never seen that before.
The fact it only had one waffle maker. Made waiting for breakfast n

Very friendly staff. Clean rooms great value b

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent value and room. I will definitely stay there again!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Apache Junction, AZ
May 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very nice rooms and it is apparent that this property is well kept.

Outstanding value for what we paid. The breakfast was very good also.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnesville, MN
April 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
All was as expected.
Nothing to not like.
Solo Traveler
Jon from Seattle, WA
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff were very pleasant.
Senior Travelers
Jan from Bowsman, Canada
April 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location good, staff good
Rooms small and showing their age
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Crystal, MN
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and helpful front desk staff.
Breakfast items out. Eggs and sausage empty for a long while. I think the breakfast gal could have been more prompt on checking items.
Couple
Jack from Spearfish, SD
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The friendliness and helpfulness of the staffThe breakfast was varied and well presented with very nice containers and cookwareIt was very comfortable: nice pillows, bed, towels, etc.It was peaceful and quiet
Outside access through side doors was difficult. It required several swipes of the room key to gain entrance.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laurie from Grinnell, IA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I REALLY like the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the room. Absolutely NO question as to how terrific this place was. Breakfast was to DIE for!! The lady who kept things filled up should be commended on such a great job!!!
Limited hours on the pool. When we arrived the pool was filled with small children. When we returned after our show late in the evening, the pool was closed. Maybe adult times could be extended.
Couple
Mary from Fremont, NE
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel staff was very kind & inviting, offered us a map of nearby restaurants & coupons, breakfast was very good. Room was small but clean & cozy.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Sioux City
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Sioux City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.