Fairfield Inn Sioux City

Fairfield Inn Sioux City in Sioux City

Fairfield Inn Sioux City

Fairfield Inn Sioux City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4716 Southern Hills Drive
Sioux City, IA 51106

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Sioux City in Sioux City

# 2 of 17 hotels in Sioux City
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Sioux City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Sioux City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Sioux City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gregory from Overland Park, KS
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from West Liberty, KY
August 29, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmetsburg, IA
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ankeny, IA
August 19, 2014
7.0
Staff was very nice and efficient. Great job on keeping up with the breakfast crowd.
I would have liked knowing the type of room I was registering for.I didn't realize that there were still rooms with just a queen bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westchester, IL
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was able to change our single king bed room for a room with two queens without any hassles. Room was clean, modern, and quiet. Good breakfast with quite a few options. Oh yeah. I liked the price too !
No.everything was good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The customer service was great and very friendly. The hotel was very quiet with comfy beds.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Shari from Omaha, NE
April 29, 2014
10.0
It was very clean and nice
They don't have a treadmill

It was great right off interstate. Awesome beeakf5

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Center, NE
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The people checking us in were very friendly as was the gal attending to the breakfast bar.
The only thing that did not meet our expectations was the poor quality of bed. It was somewhat lumpy which did not lend itself to getting a good night's rest.

The room was very clean. The pool area was large and looked nice. The breakfast area was clean. They offered a wide variety of breakfast items, including hot waffles, eggs, and sausage patties. This wasn't a high class hotel, but was nice enough for the price. I would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Emporia, KS
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable and quiet room. The pool area was great for morning exercise.
Same breakfast items each day.

Although 2.5 stars, the hotel more than met expectations. The staff worked hard to make sure I was comfortable. There was a 24-hour health club which seemed a real benefit, although I chose to walk at the nearby mall for exercise. Excellent location!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Sioux City
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Sioux City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg