Fairfield Inn By Marriott Shreveport Airport

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Shreveport Airport

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Shreveport Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6245 Westport Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71129

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Shreveport Airport in Shreveport

# 7 of 35 hotels in Shreveport
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Shreveport Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Shreveport Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Shreveport Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free breakfast, everything was clean, quiet
None
Couple
Pharris from York, AL
August 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location was good clean friendly staff
The hotel has a up charge which they charge your card But never informed me of the charge until I checked my account

Didn't like they up charge policy

Solo Traveler
Richard from Marietta, GA
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hospitality by the staff and their quickness to get me in my room early after a ruff time with the airlines losing my bags.
NA
Solo Traveler
Benjamin from Woodway, TX
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good full breakfast. Quiet room. Easy wifi and parking.
Inconvenient frontage road location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
In close vicinity to the Airport and shopping at local Walmart. Nice variety of eating establishments in the area. The shuttle van to and from the airport was also a nice perk. The breakfast offered a variety of items--all very good.
Nothing related to the hotel--but not enough time to enjoy the pool & exercise area.

The computer in the lobby made it easy to print out my boarding pass.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, AL
September 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice public spaces and location close to walmart
The room smelled musty and chemically upon entering.

Had the change first Room due to odor but second room was not much better. We just went to bed anyway because we were tired.

Business Traveler
David from Angleton, TX
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This is a really nice place with good appeal.
The hotel is a little hard to get to.

Overall a nice place with friendly staff and great common areas.

Couple
Samuel from Hillsboro, KS
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
great service
that the address online is not what you need to put into the GPS - the actual address will lead you to a dirt road (this is directly from thehotel staff)
Business Traveler
Lesley from Arlington, TX
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Burkburnett, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly!
I can think of nothing that I did not like about my stay here.

We stayed at this hotel twice during our trip to Georgia. With its convenient location to the interstate, its friendly staff, and it free breakfast, we did not want to stay anywhere else.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Shreveport Airport
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Shreveport Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.