Fairfield Inn Seattle Seatac Airport

Fairfield Inn Seattle Seatac Airport

Fairfield Inn Seattle Seatac Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
19631 International Blvd
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Seattle Seatac Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Seattle Seatac Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Seattle Seatac Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Seattle Seatac Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
January 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean, had a pool and workout room
I left earrings & a bathing suit cover-up in the room. Reaching Florida, I called. No one from housekeeping had turned them in. Someone cleaned that room and someone kept my earrings and top. I would recommend the clean hotel but watch your "things"
Group Traveler
Megan from Los Angeles, CA
October 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was so welcoming & friendly, the room was spotless. We got in early & decided to stop to see if a room was available before the regular checkin time. They didn't even question it, they told me they had a room available! Made our trip effortless!
Walls are not very sound proof, you can hear a lot of what's going on in the hallways or other rooms. Other then that it was great!
Couple
Nancy from Scottsdale, AZ
October 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and very professional; important because they have a lot of business travelers.
Breakfast room was a little small - and filled up fast. Some of the food ran out and wasn't refilled in time for us to have some.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
October 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was excellent, shuttle to restaurants fantastic. We will stay here again.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
September 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
the reception staff were very helpful with providing dinner recommendations. The courtesy van driver was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good.
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreview, MN
September 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location, friendly staff, indoor pool, fridge and microwave in room.
Feels a bit dated. Breakfast room is small and crowded
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killingworth, CT
August 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
shower head was too low.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mayra from Moxee, WA
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Bathroom was a little small
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly. Hotel was very clean. Breakfast was delicious also.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexico, Mexico
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly staff, breakfast (included) very good, excellent location, my kids loved the indoor pool.
I wish they had the stay and fly package
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Seattle Seatac Airport
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Seattle Seatac Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.