Fairfield Inn Seattle Seatac Airport

Fairfield Inn Seattle Seatac Airport in Seattle

Fairfield Inn Seattle Seatac Airport

Fairfield Inn Seattle Seatac Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
19631 International Blvd
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Seattle Seatac Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Seattle Seatac Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Seattle Seatac Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Seattle Seatac Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Preston, WA
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room
Yes, an hour before check out one maid showed up to clean the room we explain we check out at 12. Then 15 minutes later another maid knocked on the door and started to enter the room at the same time. We were both undressed at the time.
Anthony from Kent, WA
May 29, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nome, AK
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Has true High Speed Internet access in rooms. It was blazing, unusual for a hotel.
Group Traveler
Sarah from Los Banos, CA
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff at this hotel were excellent. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good.
No complaints

It was a great location and very safe

Couple
Christina from Kent, WA
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The public spaces were very well decorated and the room was extremely comfortable and even though we thought the hotel's location in proximity to the airport would be a problem, the windows make it soundproof.
The parking is limited and their were so many people waiting for breakfast the line was out the door. They had a full capacity weekend though so might not be typical.
P Judith from North Saanich, Canada
November 28, 2013
8.0
Well appointed rooms and very comfortable beds. A good selection for their breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Angela from Portland, OR
November 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The public areas are nice and comfortable.
I called the hotel a couple of times before arrived to ask about parking and deposits, etc. They did answer all my questions thouroughly and accurately. But when I arrived the clerk who checked me had an attitude. I was checked into the hotel at midnight.

I called the hotel a couple of times before arrived to ask about parking and deposits, etc. They did answer all my questions thoroughly and accurately. But when I arrived the clerk who checked me had an attitude. I was checking into this hotel at midnight in a city I had never been before. The SeaTac area the hotel is located in has a scary industrial feel to it, and to have the clerk give me an attitude in the middle of the night, in this very scary looking area, (in the solo female travelers¿ mind ), was slightly overwhelming. I do not know if SeaTac area is bad or not. It just appears that way if you have never been there. It is easy to miss this hotel because the sign is small. I drove past it a couple of times. I stayed here two nights. I wanted to switch rooms for the second night and to my surprise when I switched rooms the room smelled either of cleaning products or uncleansed curtains. It was an overwhelming smell that bothered me. They let me switch rooms twice and both rooms had this smell. The smell was not bad enough to affect my clothing or belongings. The other parts of the hotel did not smell and the hotel, including my room was nicely maintained. Some of the female staff had attitudes such as the cleaning women and at least one clerk. The furnishings in my room and the rest of the hotel are stylish, in great condition and appear extremely clean. The breakfast was good. I suppose it is the average breakfast. They had a laundry room I used. However, safety is my biggest priority and though everything went well, I didn't feel welcomed there and did not get a safe and cozy feeling. I would choose a different hotel next time. For a very short trip it was OK. It is just not a place to hang out or lounge or anything. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
October 3, 2013
Couple
7.0
Staff pleasant,shuttle service utilized for dinner due to the location being no where near a restaurant.
Location

Clean room, friendly staff and for 2.5 stars I thought I paid to much

Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
September 1, 2013
3.0
Room was way too small -- no place to put our luggage. Folding luggage holder was far bigger than the closet it was in. The phone line was almost impossible to use, due to a loud buzz on the line. Staff was less professional than they should have been.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Seattle Seatac Airport
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Seattle Seatac Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg