Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City South

Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City South

Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
594 West 4500 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84123

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City South in Salt Lake City

# 19 of 91 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Terry from Fruitland, ID
April 13, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Well maintained
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green River, WY
February 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were pleasantly surprised. It was obviously newly renovated and very lovely. For the price, it was absolutely top notch. Everything was clean, the room was classy, staff was pleasant, amenities were plentiful (though we didn't use any...).
Some of the renovations weren't done properly, like there were bubbles in the wallpaper in the halls. But I noticed these things because I love interior design; I'm not sure anyone else would see these details.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelley, ID
July 26, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
July 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Modern decor, comfortable room and bed. Great staff - very helpful.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tipp City, OH
June 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel had a wonderful atmosphere. The lobby and breakfast are provided a wonderful space to get some work done. The breakfast had a great variety.
Carla from Murrieta, CA
April 12, 2016
10.0
Very accommodating for me and my family who came to visit us at the pool! They let us do our thing without a load of unnecessary restrictions that we've experienced in other hotels. Long hours to use the pool area and enjoy a wide variety for breakf
I had to switch my keycard 3 times for not woking.
Verified Hotel Guest from Enterprise, UT
February 8, 2016
10.0
The rooms were spacious and clean. I also liked the free breakfast and all the options provided for a good meal.
No! It met my expectations and was great for what I needed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Conveniently located, and very clean.

Great breakfast! My room was very quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, WY
February 15, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Boise, ID
April 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Convenient to the interstate, yet quiet. Good, clean room.

Good selection of breakfast items. Quiet, clean hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.