Baymont Inn & Suites Salina

Baymont Inn & Suites Salina in Salina

Baymont Inn & Suites Salina

Baymont Inn & Suites Salina Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1740 West Crawford Street
Salina, KS 67401

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Salina in Salina

# 10 of 29 hotels in Salina
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Salina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, IN
September 16, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Geraldine from Chicago, IL
September 15, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bella Vista, AR
September 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Nice room with big bed, clean and good breakfast.
Location not the greatest.
Solo Traveler
William from Bella Vista, AR
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
It was advertised as having a fitness room which is why we chose that hotel. There was another hotel that was less expensive but we chose the Baymont because of the advertised fitness room. False advertising! There really isn't a usable one there!

Nothing left to tell they shouldn't advertise something that really isn't usable

Couple
Randy from Phoenix, AZ
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
September 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sargent, NE
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, IL
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating.

We were traveling through Salina on a long road trip. This hotel was very conveniently located, and easy to find. The room and bed were both comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, KS
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was good and the breakfast was good.
Their phones did not work and we weren't able to call ahead and confirm our reservations. When we would call, we would get a disconnected notice and then your corporate offices couldn't get an answer, either. Very frustrating.

It was fine for the star level. Needs some updating. The tile in the bathroom of room 318 was lose because it looks like it wasn't sealed so it stayed wet and was loose. The beds were comfortable, it was quiet and clean. I liked that we had a refrigerator in the room.

Group Traveler
Joel And Stephanie from Slater, IA
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location - right off the interstate, and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Dirty sheets and pillows, leaky windows, poorly maintained. Staff was overwhelmed with problems.

This is an old hotel. It is very poorly maintained and patched-up. It was listed as a 2.5 Star, but was more equivalent to one or two star quality. Just because a building's name changes to a different hotel brand, doesn't make the building better.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg