Baymont Inn & Suites Salina

Baymont Inn & Suites Salina

Baymont Inn & Suites Salina Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1740 West Crawford Street
Salina, KS 67401

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Salina in Salina

# 12 of 30 hotels in Salina
Based on 387 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Salina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Doug from Springfield, MO
August 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Longmont, CO
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff
Solo Traveler
Michael from Longmont, CO
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and extremely helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Wichita, KS
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good price and clean room.
Pool didnt look inviting.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Clay Center, KS
August 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was friendly, breakfast was very adequate, no complaints about anything. THANKS
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Free breakfast, ease of freeway access
Located right beside trailer park, wifi did not work, cleanliness was dubious (multiple hairs on the sheets and pillows, floor grimy in appearance, kleenex shoved in peephole, odd smell), disinterested employees
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arkansas City, KS
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room was very nice and clean and I appreciated that.Did not appreciate walking into a unclean room they should know when he rooms are clean and not clean.
The carpet in the hallways and elevator was very dirty. The pool and hot tub were disgusting. You could not even see the bottom of the pool or hot tub. When i arrived at 3:50 pm my room was not ready and i found this out by using my key to open my room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, IA
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean. Natural feeling sheets and blankets. Nice staff. Reasonable pricing.
The swimming pool was a funny color of tourquoise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The bed & linens were clean. The staff was nice. The pool hours are great.
The carpet in our room was stained and there was a bad smell in the bathroom and elevator. In our first room the frig & phone didn'the work. Although, the hotel is non-smoking the first flook smelled of cigarette smoke.
Senior Travelers
Herman from Rossville, GA
August 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Nice room. Good breakfast. Nice pool and whirlpool tub.
Tub tile had mildew on it. Staff person in charge of breakfast was not attentive, letting things run out.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.