Baymont Inn & Suites Salina

Baymont Inn & Suites Salina

Baymont Inn & Suites Salina Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1740 West Crawford Street
Salina, KS 67401

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Salina in Salina

# 10 of 30 hotels in Salina
Based on 349 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Salina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Franklyn from Fresno, CA
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff and nice room
Pool is just ok

Great place for a great rate

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, OK
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super friendly, clean and nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Jasper, FL
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was a clean, nice, quiet hotel. We weren't looking for bells and whistles, just a place to spend a couple of nights. It more than delivered on a quality place to stay.
It looked just a little worn around the edges. But, again, the inside was absolutely and fully acceptable.
Group Traveler
Rabecca from Colorado Springs, CO
June 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very comfortable, the rooms the beds and the bathrooms.
I wish you had coke products

I stayed in a more expensive hotels on my trip in other towns but this place was my favorite. And the bathrooms have fans !

Couple
Jeffrey from Castle Rock, CO
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
God location for our trip. Very nice facility--good breakfast. Excellent value for the price.
No complaints at all
Senior Travelers
Harold from Wakeeney, KS
June 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff went out of their way to help accommodate our needs . We really appreciate it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was fine. Staff was friendly.
Bathroom was old and out of date. Tile in bathroom was loose. Pool was iffy. Whole hotel needed updating.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Kennesaw, GA
June 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Beverly from Baton Rouge, LA
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and well maintained. Nice breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maize, KS
June 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Knowledgable staff, clean & fresh smelling, comfortable beds, large rooms.
No outlets on the lights by the beds for charging phones.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.