Baymont Inn & Suites Salina

Baymont Inn & Suites Salina

Baymont Inn & Suites Salina Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1740 West Crawford Street
Salina, KS 67401

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Salina in Salina

# 12 of 30 hotels in Salina
Based on 464 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Salina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Idaho Falls, ID
July 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient to the highway with easy on/off access. Clean, quiet room. Good breakfast.
Couple
Nicole from St. Louis, MO
July 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
The hotel staff, specifically the lady that checked us in, were incredibly friendly and helpful! My husband and I felt very welcome and taken care of. I also appreciate the free breakfast, makes it easy while traveling!
The room could have used a little updating (very clean, but some peeling wallpaper, etc.). The air conditioner in our room also made a loud gurgling noise whenever the air was running, which was a bit distracting.
Denise from Springfield, IL
July 16, 2016
1.0
Nothing! Horrible. In a horrible area. I cried in the parking lot and was scared to get out of my car.
Everything. The hotel is in the slums. There were people asking for money in the parking lot. I was really scared. The pool water was green. The bathroom floor was moldy. Curtains torn. I have pictures.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel is great, very clean, well located, nice free breakfast, and the room was very nice.
Checking in was a bit more difficult. In fairness, they were training a new front desk clerk, but she really struggled getting us checked in. Her trainer was on the phone most of the time and it took quite a while to get us all checked in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Topeka, KS
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Hayley from Shenandoah, IA
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location was nice.
I had to come back 3 time to check in (my room was not ready at 630). It still need vacuuming. When I left my stuff in my room, there were ants on the air conditioner. I had them spray them. The next morning I found dead bugs (big ones). Gross.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Everything was dirty, the pool, trash in the room. The elevator smelled like smoke, the stairway like urine. Loud drunk people in the hallways knocking on doors until 7am. TERRIBLE experience! Over priced!!!!!
Business Traveler
Timothy from Arkansas City, KS
April 26, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was great.
The rooms needs a little bit of updating. Everything was clean but you could tell it is an older hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IL
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenient, very friendly staff.
this is a 2 Star hotel not a 2.5 star. Cannot put a Baymont Inn and Hampton Inn in the same category. Room was very warm, the air conditioning didn't work very well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Francis, KS
April 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel. Good breakfast. We would stay here again.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.