Hotels in Salina

Baymont Inn & Suites Salina

Baymont Inn & Suites Salina

Baymont Inn & Suites Salina Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1740 West Crawford Street
Salina, KS 67401

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Salina in Salina

# 7 of 27 hotels in Salina
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Salina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Gary from Lincoln, NE
April 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and fresh and new looking. Great breakfast. Love those Jimmy Dean sausage and egg McMuffins.
no

Great value.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bloomfield, MO
April 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gregory from Payette, ID
April 9, 2014
Couple
2.0
modern toilet (high)
black mold on the grout in shower...dirty stairway. Stopped on interstate to ask for directions and girl had no idea what exit to tell us to use or how to get there. Beds were no comfortable.

Two and half stars is highly over-rated for this hotel. I would say it was one star.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brandi from Wellington, KS
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
comfortable beds. good breakfast. staff was friendly and helpful.
the elevator. the was aged, and poorly cleaned.
Business Traveler
Tammy from Omaha, NE
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The distance from the freeway and the proximity to restaurants.
shredded curtains, dirty carpets, broken printer and no internet on computer in business corner, no printer at main desk, overloaded staff (one person?), morning staff was rude and called me "honey" - way too familiar. TV did not work on main channels.

sketchy neighborhood. Hotel backs up to a trailer park and you can see the huge piles of junk and trash over the fence. Discarded mattresses and old shoes in the hotel parking lot. This was no 2.5 star hotel. I rely on Priceline's star ratings and it would be helpful if this hotel were downgraded (maybe a 1 or 1.5). The person behind the desk was too busy for me to share my concerns. I tried calling after I left but could not get through. Extremely disappointing experience. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
March 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Basic needs covered
Staff was not very friendly, saying "have a nice day" goes a long way. Smoking guests just smoked wherever so no matter what door I went in and out of, I had to walk through someone's smoke
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramesh Babu from Ballwin, MO
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Closeness to the I 135
Lifts are not clean and break fast choices were just average
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Junction City, KS
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lady working the afternoon and night we were there was outstanding. She had a big obstacle to deal with! Computers were down, which meant she had to do everthing manually. With that she was very courtsey. Always smiling and willing to help!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
location
Staff not friendly

Told by staff no room with microwave and refridge was reserved. We paid extra for that. Ended up with room with 1 king and sofa sleeper instead of 2 full beds Told it was pricelines error.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laverne, OK
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were great! The hotel was clean, comfortable, and family friendly. I will definitely want to stay here again.
no

The location for me was perfect. The staff went out of their way to help me when I needed something. The room was quiet, clean, and very comfortable.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Salina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg