Fairfield Inn Russellville

Fairfield Inn Russellville

Fairfield Inn Russellville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
120 East Harrell Drive
Russellville, AR 72802

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Russellville in Russellville

# 2 of 11 hotels in Russellville
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Russellville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Russellville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Russellville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Lone Oak, TX
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
We had 2 rooms, but our check in was delayed considerably. The hotel wouldn't let us check in to both rooms. They showed payment for both rooms but no authorization for the 2nd room even though they were paid the $$. Also construction/remodel on our floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, MO
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff very friendly and helpful..Location was close to lots of commerce and college campus.
Rooms a little smaller than expecting for the price.
Laura from Austin, TX
October 28, 2014
10.0
Friendly staff, what you expect from a Marriott hotel. Good value for the money.
Solo Traveler
Marjorie from Chillicothe, IL
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Lindsay the front desk is awesome. My daughter and I stayed there 3 months ago and she remembered me when I checked in!! She is so friendly and helpful!!
Senior Travelers
River from Incline Village, NV
August 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Rooms and staff and gym was nice. My mom loved the reception and free breakfast. I wasn't there very long but it was dry nice.
Maybe weights in the gym would be a bonus. I only saw the cardio equipment. If so, it would be perfect.

Kind people made me feel at home right away.

Group Traveler
River from Incline Village, NV
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Gym for me and the free breakfast and reception was nice for my mom. fridge and microwave in room.
Staff was some of the best. Very friendly and sweet.

I have stayed at the others nearby. This is probably the best.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumelle, AR
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
March 17, 2013
Couple
7.0
was very clean. breakfast/snack area was well stocked.
King room was very small.

The hotel was as advertised, very clean and quiet. King room was very small and didn't seem "fancy" enough to warrant the price of the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Russellville, AR
December 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean
Small beds

Everything was great about the hotel except two items. First, the beds were only full and not queen. It made it hard to sleep comfortably with having my wife and teenage daughter.

Business Traveler
Melanie from Huntsville, AR
November 20, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
It was quiet, clean, and right off the main road. A great quick stay
NO
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Russellville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Russellville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.