Fairfield Inn Russellville

Fairfield Inn Russellville in Russellville

Fairfield Inn Russellville

Fairfield Inn Russellville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
120 East Harrell Drive
Russellville, AR 72802

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Russellville in Russellville

# 2 of 11 hotels in Russellville
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Russellville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Russellville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Russellville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
River from Incline Village, NV
August 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Rooms and staff and gym was nice. My mom loved the reception and free breakfast. I wasn't there very long but it was dry nice.
Maybe weights in the gym would be a bonus. I only saw the cardio equipment. If so, it would be perfect.

Kind people made me feel at home right away.

Group Traveler
River from Incline Village, NV
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Gym for me and the free breakfast and reception was nice for my mom. fridge and microwave in room.
Staff was some of the best. Very friendly and sweet.

I have stayed at the others nearby. This is probably the best.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumelle, AR
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
March 17, 2013
Couple
7.0
was very clean. breakfast/snack area was well stocked.
King room was very small.

The hotel was as advertised, very clean and quiet. King room was very small and didn't seem "fancy" enough to warrant the price of the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Russellville, AR
December 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean
Small beds

Everything was great about the hotel except two items. First, the beds were only full and not queen. It made it hard to sleep comfortably with having my wife and teenage daughter.

Business Traveler
Melanie from Huntsville, AR
November 20, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
It was quiet, clean, and right off the main road. A great quick stay
NO
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Dallas, TX
August 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy location, clean and up to date. Breakfast was good for continental and staff was courteous.

Easy location, clean and up to date. Breakfast was good for continental and staff was courteous. The rooms were good size and accommodated our 3 toddler well. The pool was clean and not particularly busy.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Tyler, TX
August 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
They put us next to the maintance and they had a loud tv very early
Family Traveling with Teens
Lb from Portland, TN
July 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Breakfast staff was nice.
Smoking rooms are awful and dirty.

Nothing to say.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Baton Rouge, LA
July 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendlyness of the staff

This was my second stay, I have enjoyed each visit, and would stay again.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Russellville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Russellville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg