Fairfield Inn Richmond

Fairfield Inn Richmond

Fairfield Inn Richmond Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
9797 Us 40 West
New Paris, OH 45347

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Richmond in New Paris

# 1 of 1 hotels in New Paris
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Richmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Richmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Beth from Whitehall, OH
August 8, 2016
7.0
Staff was nice. Everythiing was clean. Breakfast was good.
I was disappointed that someone had been smoking in the room. I chose this hotel because it was a no smoking hotel. I went to the clerk, she apologized but they didn't have any rooms left. She said they would be charged. How did this help me? + more
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Falls, PA
July 31, 2016
9.0
Quiet, spacious room, good breakfast selection
Hallways and elevator were a bit cramped
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, MA
July 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nicholas from Berwick, IA
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Easy and smooth!
Checked out a day early and no money has been returned!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bell City, MO
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy access to I 70. A good place for an overnight stop.
Couple
Jay from Florence, AL
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The friendliness and professionalism of the staff was very refreshing.
My wife thought the bed too soft. She called it a marshmallow bed. I slept wonderfully.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
COMFORTABLE BED. SPACIOUS ROOM. POOL AND HOT TUB SEEMED CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED. FRIENDLY STAFF.
BATHROOM DIDN'T EXHAUST WELL SO IT WAS HARD TO DRY IT OUT AFTER A SHOWER. ROOM LOCATION WAS NOT GREAT, NEXT TO THE POOL AND THE LATE NIGHT AND EARLY MORNING STAFF WHO SEEM TO FORGET THERE IS A GUEST ROOM RIGHT ACROSS FROM ONE OF THEIR WORK AREAS.
Senior Travelers
Marie from Clarence Center, NY
May 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Hawley, PA
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The memory foam mattress was to die for! I had a hard time leaving the bed once I got in it. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Walls were somewhat thin. I could here my neighbors. They woke me up with their voices in the morning. Luckily, no one had crying babies or was very rowdy, so it was all easy to deal with.
Couple
Carol from Fort Worth, TX
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
the room was very large. Wish they had added a small table by the chair.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Richmond
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in New Paris
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in New Paris
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in New Paris
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.