Fairfield Inn Richmond

Fairfield Inn Richmond in New Paris

Fairfield Inn Richmond

Fairfield Inn Richmond Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
9797 Us 40 West
New Paris, OH 45347

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Richmond in New Paris

# 1 of 1 hotels in New Paris
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Richmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Richmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Melissa from Ossian, IN
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The lobby & breakfast area was very nice. I was thrilled with the room! Very modern & clean. Gorgeous color scheme. Bed & pillows were super comfy.
Can't think of a single thing that wasn't excellent!

Breakfast was very good. The server kept everything filled all the time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlestown, IN
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room we had was a nice large room with 2 queen beds. It was very clean. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
It was nice having a complimentary breakfast. My only complaint would be that they didn't offer sausage, biscuits or gravy. Most other hotels I've stayed at with a complimentary hot breakfast offer those items.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, WI
January 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Everything looked very fresh and clean. The color choices in the room were very nice and cheery. The king size bed was also very comfortable and we had plenty of pillows.
Business Traveler
Mark from Omaha, NE
December 30, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean, professional, great breakfast.
wifi was terrible. Don't come here expecting to get any work done in the evenings.

This is a clean comfortable hotel, but not suitable for business folks with wifi needs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Centerville, IN
November 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was good!
The pool did not feel heated - cold even for the kids and that is the reason we were there.

Hotel was nice but we were there for the kids to swim during their school fall break so that was a disappointment - the pool was freezing even for the kids.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, IN
May 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel staff was fantastic: could not have been more professional or polite.

Priceline description of facility included a hot tub and sauna. Hot tub was in need of repair: stuff happens and I get that. The space for the sauna is now used for pool storage (evidently; not a lot of storage spaces have a frosted glass door), so NO SAUNA! Heated pool was a little cool for my taste. Breakfast was solid. Staff willing to work hard to meet guest expectations, and arguably the best hotel staff I've seen, especially at that star level. ...read more

Couple
Dawn from Saint Charles, MO
October 1, 2012
Couple
10.0
The free breakfast was wonderful. Lots of choices.

This hotel was conveniently located along highway 70, not at all out of our way. The room was spacious, clean and updated. The bed was super comfortable. The free breakfast had lots of choices and we all enjoyed it very much.

Couple
Bill from Edmond, OK
July 12, 2012
Couple
8.0
Convenient, efficient, front desk guy tried to deal with nouse problem @ 5AM
generator on a tractor trailer behind the hotel was noisy from 3AM until we left
Business Traveler
Amy from Columbus, IN
June 25, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff of this hotel are extremely friendly and helpful.
Location of the hotel next to a truck stop, you had to drive through the truck stop parking lot to get to it.

This hotel room included a small refrigerator and a microwave, both of which were very convenient.

Solo Traveler
Tim from Vandalia, IL
June 15, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Kids loved the pool and we loved the hottub!
Internet was not very good at all!

Nice hotel and friendly staff!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Richmond
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in New Paris
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in New Paris
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in New Paris
dg