Fairfield Inn Portland Airport

Fairfield Inn Portland Airport in Portland

Fairfield Inn Portland Airport

Fairfield Inn Portland Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11929 Ne Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Holly from Yukon, OK
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and was great for our short stay. It was close to the airport which worked great for us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
July 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean and comfortable.
Location could've been better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mrslee from Boise, ID
October 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean, fresh and new. The color scheme was modern.
For this price I would like it to include a hot breakfast. They had a cold breakfast plus waffles.

I enjoyed staying here. It was the 2nd hotel we booked on our trip and for the price it was lovely. Its new and very clean. I didn't hear many planes at all. After a short drive there are many restaurants in the area. I would have liked to have had a hot breakfast as even moderate chain hotels offer this these days. There was breakfast but it was toast, bagels, cereal, breakfast sandwiches you could warm up an waffles. The coffee was good and hot! ...read more

Business Traveler
Jon from Kentwood, MI
July 15, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
The complimentary breakfast offering is very good and better than I've seen in some pricier hotels.
The sound dampening in the room was not very good.
Business Traveler
Gr from San Luis Obispo, CA
May 9, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
I
did not stay at this hotel, but
I may have been billed for your mistake. I'll find out when
I get my statement.
Couple
Brian from Monona, WI
May 1, 2012
Couple
8.0
Clean, comfortable room, very quiet despite being near the airport, decent breakfast.
There was construction in front of the hotel, they were redoing the entry but we were not given warning ahead of time.

This is a typical fairfield inn with the usual decor and standards, nice room, very clean, everything works well. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is located close to the airport and there are restaurants and stores around but it is a distance from downtown.

Business Traveler
A from Philadelphia, PA
March 12, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean
Bathroom fan goes on with bathroom light. can't be turned off.
Couple
Roger from Eugene, OR
December 5, 2011
Couple
2.0
Good simple eats in the AM fresh.
Had work done in bath moved us out at 1:00 AM should not have put us in this room.

Staff was not helpful.

Solo Traveler
Justina from Seattle, WA
October 13, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
it was very clean, bed was perfect to sleep on anx close to downtown portland

Hotel location was great. Just a 20 minutes or less drive to downtown Portland. I didn't have to pay for parking. A lot of hotels that's near an airport you have to pay for parking. Staff is very nice. Hotel is clean and it seems like a nice safe area. Overall I would come back and say here again.

Couple
Vivian from Astoria, OR
October 10, 2011
Couple
4.0
The bed was comfortable, staff was friendly.

We were only there for seven hours, nice beds. Almost missed our flight because they did not allow us Free Parking with Priceline. We had to pay for airport parking, would not have stayed had we known!.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg