Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Portland Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Portland Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Portland Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
11929 Ne Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chrispine from Everett, WA
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean, neat, and smelling fresh. The hotel staff were very friendly, helpful, and very welcoming.
No.everything was just perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Bend, OR
May 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
over priced for room
over priced
Couple
Digna from Northridge, CA
April 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice staff, cleanliness, free breakfast and close to the airport with free shuttle service.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Brook, NJ
December 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Plymouth, MI
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was very clean,nice and centrally located to the airport and the shuttle service was right on time. Unfortunately, we didn't get to utilize any of the facility perks. i.e. breakfast, pool, etc as we arrived to late and had a baby in tow.
When I registered I asked the front desk to put us in a quiet area as we had a baby(4mths) She put us in a corner room, which should have been quiet, but the room next door was in and out and let the door slam on the security latch all night & barking dog
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Newer modern, great breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Liked staff.Nice breakfast too.pool and tiny hottub looked ok at first glance but....hottub airjets did not work the 3 nights my stayboth the hottub and pool had poor if any filtration system. Hottub had lots of particles in it. Dirty. Details !!!
Dirty pool & hottub, airjets/ bubbles not working
Couple
Dwayne from Olympia, WA
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed the comfortable bed and the flat screen television
Spa was in repair and there was no mention of this when I booked.
Solo Traveler
John from Albuquerque, NM
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
N/A
Couple
Holly from Yukon, OK
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and was great for our short stay. It was close to the airport which worked great for us.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.