Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler

Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler in Chandler

Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler

Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7425 West Chandler Boulevard
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler in Chandler

# 6 of 23 hotels in Chandler
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bennet from Vero Beach, FL
June 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The VERY kind and helpful staff. Bed soft, room VERY small.
Room size, very small.

Quiet, nice, no frills. Great staff, close to anything you could want.

Senior Travelers
Linda from Katy, TX
June 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Pleasant surroundings, in a park like setting with several other hotels. Convenient to restaurants like Cracker Barrel, BBQ, Mexican etc. Easy access to I-10.
Swimming pool was very small, not inviting at all. I like to relax in a pool, but never used this one. I didn't see anyone else using it despite 100+ heat. Room cleaning was sketchy, toilet not cleaned, vacuuming left crumbs on floor.

Breakfast was abundant & varied. Wireless internet in room worked fine. Staff very friendly. However next time I would try another hotel, hopefully with nicer pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Snowflake, AZ
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Tucson, AZ
February 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel was very quiet.
The front desk employee didn't know if there was a Walgreen or CVS pharmacy near by. Didn't bother to try and help find one. Remote for tv didn't work and they didn't have another one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ajo, AZ
December 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good, clean place; right off the main road.
It's hiding behind another hotel, so it was a little hard to find at night. But not a big deal.

I appreciated that check in did not involve signing anything (we had prepaid). We were given our keys and that was it! The room was very clean, bathroom remodeled. Very simple, but had everything you need. Very nice breakfast area with gas fireplace. Decent breakfast; I didn't eat much as I wasn't feeling well, but it had all the basics - eggs, sausage, waffles, oatmeal, personal milk cartons, juices, fruit, etc. Great staff. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
October 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room size was great, very quiet, conveniently located, and a very good breakfast.
The room had a musty smell, think it was coming from the air conditioning.

Nice hotel, would stay again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 13, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
The hotel itself was nice, however the pool was disappointing, for AZ.
What I did not like, was that Priceline has such a large area, which put us 22 miles from our daughter's house, who we were there to visit. That was extremely inconvenient. I don't mind traveling a few miles, but this was ridiculous.
Couple
Elizabeth from El Cajon, CA
July 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
The size of the room.Great free breakfast! Very nice staff.
There was a large white stain on the black bed skirt. It didn't smell or anything. It just wasn't appealing to look at.

Great place to stay. Will definetely be back!

Business Traveler
Nancee from Tucson, AZ
June 29, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
LOVED this hotel especially in comparison to the 3 and 4 star choices in the area. Clean, all amenities I needed, staff great, recently remodeled.
5:30 am staff working in the halls, NOISY AC units

Rooms were decently appointed, had amenities I needed without having to overpay, bed was fine without having to pay for a sleep number, glad I brought my own pillow, breakfast what you would expect - nothing fancy but choices-a-plenty for anyone. Would have liked fresh fruit, even just an apple or banana than the fruit cocktail, but enjoyed. Pool and fitness center small but fine for a casual dip. Close to just about everything, right off I-10 but not noisy. As a frequent business traveler to Chandler I have stayed at many hotels in the area with unsatisfying results... would certainly choose here again. It's "not" not a family friendly hotel but not sure what kids would do here for fun. Great for a stop on a trip or business traveler for sure. ...read more

Becki from Pima, AZ
June 28, 2013
7.0
The front desk staff made ugly comments about I had won the room on Priceline
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg