Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler

Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler in Chandler

Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler

Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7425 West Chandler Boulevard
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler in Chandler

# 5 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Curtis from Tucson, AZ
September 22, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Gilbert, AZ
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The daytime front desk staff person.
The room was not the size that I expected. It was smaller than expected. It did not have all of the amenties that was stated.

N/A

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great value if using points.
Internet was down for a while.

A good stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Full breakfast. Friendly staff.
The water in the bathroom was too hot. Even though I turned it to the coldest level, it's still too hot, both during the day and night.

There's a mechanician coming to do some maintenance thing in front of my room around 10am. That really disturbed me and my partner especially since we arrived hotel pretty late (2am) and planned to wake up at 11am (check-out time is 12pm). Anyway, they let us have a 30-min late check out which was good for us.

Couple
Bennet from Vero Beach, FL
June 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The VERY kind and helpful staff. Bed soft, room VERY small.
Room size, very small.

Quiet, nice, no frills. Great staff, close to anything you could want.

Senior Travelers
Linda from Katy, TX
June 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Pleasant surroundings, in a park like setting with several other hotels. Convenient to restaurants like Cracker Barrel, BBQ, Mexican etc. Easy access to I-10.
Swimming pool was very small, not inviting at all. I like to relax in a pool, but never used this one. I didn't see anyone else using it despite 100+ heat. Room cleaning was sketchy, toilet not cleaned, vacuuming left crumbs on floor.

Breakfast was abundant & varied. Wireless internet in room worked fine. Staff very friendly. However next time I would try another hotel, hopefully with nicer pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Snowflake, AZ
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Tucson, AZ
February 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel was very quiet.
The front desk employee didn't know if there was a Walgreen or CVS pharmacy near by. Didn't bother to try and help find one. Remote for tv didn't work and they didn't have another one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ajo, AZ
December 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good, clean place; right off the main road.
It's hiding behind another hotel, so it was a little hard to find at night. But not a big deal.

I appreciated that check in did not involve signing anything (we had prepaid). We were given our keys and that was it! The room was very clean, bathroom remodeled. Very simple, but had everything you need. Very nice breakfast area with gas fireplace. Decent breakfast; I didn't eat much as I wasn't feeling well, but it had all the basics - eggs, sausage, waffles, oatmeal, personal milk cartons, juices, fruit, etc. Great staff. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
October 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room size was great, very quiet, conveniently located, and a very good breakfast.
The room had a musty smell, think it was coming from the air conditioning.

Nice hotel, would stay again.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg