Fairfield Inn Owensboro

Fairfield Inn Owensboro in Owensboro

Fairfield Inn Owensboro

Fairfield Inn Owensboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
800 Salem Drive
Owensboro, KY 42303

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Owensboro in Owensboro

# 2 of 11 hotels in Owensboro
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Owensboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Owensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Owensboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Owensboro, KY
December 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Decent bed and continental breakfast
Poor WiFi and renovations going on
Solo Traveler
Robert from Campbellsville, KY
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Great location and when update is complete will be outstanding!!
For the price I think the renovations phase should have been noted!!!
Couple
Rick from Seymour, IN
October 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Sarah, the young lady that checked me in, was one of the absolute best persons I have dealt with at a motel. She was extremely informative and gave me all the information necessary to make my stay great. I highly compliment her.
No

Rooms were comfortable and clean. Staff was good. The only minor down side is getting into and out of the motel due to its location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
staff was great
wish we knew motel was being remodeled
Solo Traveler
Janet from Katy, TX
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bed is comfortable. Staff was very friendly!!!

It is going through renovation at this time. Prime location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, KY
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean & friendly
Bathtub fixtures needed some updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clentis from Hickman, KY
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Front desk staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about the hotel and the area. Very willing to answer any questions I had.
Swimming pool was not available for use. Dining area was much too small for the number of guests. Not enough tables and chairs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Murray, KY
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
In a safe neighborhood & was clean.

Friendly staff great for families

Couple
Sharon from Knoxville, TN
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Centrally located. Several chain restaurants within walking distance. Breakfast bar (free) had a good selection. Rooms are quiet. Free internet. Free parking.

Will stay here in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield, KY
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
They have a waffle iron.

Exercise room only contained tread mill and elliptical, in case you were wondering. The pool is small, and the eating area is small. We didn't have any problems, though; there weren't that many eating on a weekday. I was actually able to sleep well, which is not usual for me.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Owensboro
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Owensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg