Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport

Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport in Orlando

Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport

Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7100 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Walter from Neptune, NJ
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient to Airport & all major roads

In town for two days on personal business. Hotel offered clean, modern accommodations in a great location for a very fair, if not downright affordable price. I considered my stay a great value. BTW, staff was excellent also.

Couple
Patricia from Clearwater, FL
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to airport and good selection of restaurants!
Senior Travelers
Ronald from Summerfield, FL
November 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly helpful staff
Rugs in hall and guest room are dated and need to be replaced
Business Traveler
Earl from Cape Coral, FL
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly, knowledgeable staff - they knew the surrounding area and could recommend nearby restaurants. Excellent breakfast selections and a pleasant, open, spacious room and local TV viewable while having breakfast. Spacious meeting room available.
Nothing.

No.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff very professional. Room spacious & well described. Lobby & dining presented well.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
October 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
location, common room and breakfast, staff attention if you catch their attention. Bus pickup to airport.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Evelyn from St Augustine, FL
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, price and service. All of the things one wants in lodging but does not always get.
Not a thing

We were only at the hotel one night but everything was wonderful.

Couple
Amy from Saint Petersburg, FL
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Business center saved us when we needed to print something. It was completely useful. Location was also great. Apparently you can leave the car for a $6 a day if flying out. I think it would be a great and cheap option. They have a shuttle.
Breakfast ended at 9am on a holiday (Labor Day). It made for a hectic breakfast area. One of the waffle machines was down. I waited in a 25 min line to make a waffle. It was my choice to do so but having one of the waffle machines down was not good.

Room had everything we needed. No complaints.

Couple
David from Fort Myers, FL
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg