Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport

Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport

Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7100 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobe Sound, FL
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Loved the 24 hour shuttle pick up for airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
May 30, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing. There was no parking, it was jam packed, people were parking right at the door. It took me 20 min to park. When I walked in there was no front desk it was banquet tables everything was under construction, I was not made aware of this before.
After 15 of the clerk trying to check me in I went to my room. The hallway was filled with tools and a mattress! I went into my room thinking it would be ok, it smelt like they just painted it and there was no shades on the window.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Hastings, NE
October 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The hot tub was wonderful, complimentary breakfast was good, and the beds were very comfortable. The location was so close to the airport which was very helpful.
The bathroom and sink area was a little outdated but nice enough.
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Williamsburg, VA
October 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff, free breakfast.
Nothing, absolutely perfect.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Salem, OH
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
breakfast
small cramped dumpy room. Dirty and looked broken down; needs to take down the Fairfield name and put up Knights Inn because of he way they've let it go downhill. Total disrepair!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Decatur, AL
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
The hallways and rooms smelt mildewed

Pool wad too warm but clean and nice. Staff was excellent

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything, very close to Orlando International Airport
Couple
Benjamin from Caguas, PR
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I can bring my own food
Group Traveler
Gloria from Hallandale, FL
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Beds were great!, location fabulous, Marriott people excellente'
Leaving...
Couple
Patricia from Toronto, Canada
March 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was spacious, very clean and nicely decorated in neutral colours. The bathroom was also very large and sparkling clean, but quite stark. The bed was very comfortable and the halls were quiet, so we slept well after a late flight I to Orlando.
The breakfast eating area was crowded and we couldn't get a table. The breakfast hours on weekends shouldn't end at 9:30 am - it's too early if, as we had, you land late at night. I watched a young woman fill (steal) a large shopping bag with food.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.