Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Ontario Mansfield

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Ontario Mansfield

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Ontario Mansfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1065 N Lexington Springmill Rd
Mansfield, OH 44906

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Ontario Mansfield in Mansfield

# 1 of 15 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Ontario Mansfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Ontario Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Ontario Mansfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ryan from Cortland, OH
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Free breakfast and coffee all day was awesome. Very friendly staff. Convenient location in relation to Mid Ohio Race Course.
No complaints.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
June 23, 2015
10.0
The staff was very welcoming, the room had all the amenities I needed (e.g., fridge, microwave), and the location was perfect for what I needed!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Feeding Hills, MA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel met all of our needs. Staff was great.

This hotel met all of our needs. Staff was great. Would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Burnsville, NC
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everyone was so courteous. They even told us local places to visit and printed out directions for us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Feeding Hills, MA
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very nice. The breakfast was really good. The woman in charge of the breakfast was very nice and helpful.
Rooms are very nice, except not well insulated for sound. Could hear traffic and people in room above.
Business Traveler
Judith from Canton, MI
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Looked recently redecorated
Ice machine on 1st floor only
Solo Traveler
Dan from Sterling Heights, MI
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I extremely enjoyed my stay. The check in clerk was super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was amazing. Would love to stay again, someday!
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Wakeman, OH
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
awesome people, clean, breakfast, value
no

one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
October 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
The front staff was super friendly, the pool and gym were nice and clean. Also the rooms were great and comfortable.
There were several young adults (18 to 21 year olds) who were running around the halls and knocking on doors. We were awaken several times and even called the front desk. The noise finally stopped after 150am, made for a long day the next day.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything, It makes me feel like to stay at home. The hotel is so clean and neat. The hotel breakfast is the best I have ever.
Nothing

Highly recommend.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Ontario Mansfield
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Ontario Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.