Hotels in Mansfield

Fairfield Inn Ontario Mansfield

Fairfield Inn Ontario Mansfield

Fairfield Inn Ontario Mansfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1065 N Lexington Springmill Rd
Mansfield, OH 44906

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Ontario Mansfield in Mansfield

# 1 of 13 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Ontario Mansfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Ontario Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Ontario Mansfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kettering, OH
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Fairmont, WV
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very nice. The breakfast was the best hotel provided breakfast I have had while staying at any hotel.
No, everything met expectations.
Family Traveling with Teens
Colleen from Hubbard, OH
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very Clean and great morning breakfast
Scary Quiet

Stay was short and the location made it quick.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forked River, NJ
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Love the refurbished public/breakfast/common area - very comfortable and inviting. Rooms also are nicely refurbished and comfortable. Very friendly & helpful staff. Nice breakfast with hot and cold items. Will definitely stay here again for future visits.
The common spa/hottub was out of service while I was visiting the hotel, but not a concern of mine since I wasn't planning on using it. Don't really have anything I disliked about the hotel.
Group Traveler
Steven from Woodburn, IN
October 13, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, friendly people/staff rooms were very clean.
no

Just very suitable for us.

Group Traveler
Marilyn from Perrysburg, OH
September 24, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
We had 3 adults in our party and we had specified 2 queen beds and when we showed up they had booked us in a room with a king. Our adult son ended up sleeping on a roll away bed which was very uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Gilead, OH
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Air conditioning wasn't cool. Spa was closed. Breakfast buffet was not very good.
Couple
Luther from Akron, OH
July 22, 2013
Couple
6.0
The hot tub was not functional. I have stayed at this hotel sporadically over a 4 year period. The hot tub has most frequently not been working.

Clearly remodeled recently. Bright cheery decor. Not really an ideal venue for a romantic getaway. More of a business destination.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynoldsburg, OH
June 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel was just newly remodeled! Staff was very courteous. Hot tub was down but the pool was very nice. Breakfast was awesome too!
Nope

This hotel is located in a very nice shopping and dining area. There is also a movie theater nearby. Would highly recommend this hotel!

Group Traveler
Michael from Madison, NJ
May 21, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was very accomodating of our special requests (e.g. salsa for eggs, plastic bags for ice.)
Temporary issue, but much of parking area taken up by construction equipment.

Nice, clean hotel. Being remodeled right now, so will be very nice very soon.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Ontario Mansfield
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Ontario Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg