Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Mansfield Ontario

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Mansfield Ontario

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Mansfield Ontario Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1065 N Lexington Springmill Rd
Mansfield, OH 44906

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Mansfield Ontario in Mansfield

# 1 of 14 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Mansfield Ontario
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Mansfield Ontario
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Mansfield Ontario

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Great Bend, PA
June 13, 2017
Couple
8.0
Nice clean hotel... great staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
March 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel was really clean, the food was good hotel is good just one major complaint for me.
The walls are really then all night I was hearing people conversations and doors closing was really hard to get a good rest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broadview Heights, OH
January 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Fairly clean. Comfortable bed and clean, crisp linens. Nice pool.
Breakfast could be better. Tiny shampoo bottle for room housing up to 4 people.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorain, OH
November 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room I ended up in was very nice and so was the staff, very helpful.
The first room I got the tub, was dirty. I was moved and the other room was clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
October 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My daughter and I arrived class to midnight and check in was fast and quick. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The room was clean and the beds were Comfortable. The hotel was small and quaint, it has a modern design. I would definitely again
Couple
Brian from Cincinnati, OH
July 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
Overall comfortable bed and bath
Didn't like no freezer in fridge and only ice machine was on first floor so had to travel multiple floors with ice bucket to get any ice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, OH
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
At check in it was 50 mph winds and rainy, and hotel employee came out with two umbrellas to assist us in coming in with our luggage. That was so kind of him. Our room was stellar clean, and the breakfast buffet was out of this world!!
none
Solo Traveler
James from Louisville, KY
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff and cleaning staff were very good. The room was very clean and the lobby and pool area were very well maintained.
The two motorcycles idling outside my window for 10 minutes at 11 at night and again at 7 in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
clean, breakfast, hours for pool area till midnight
Group Traveler
Ryan from Cortland, OH
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Free breakfast and coffee all day was awesome. Very friendly staff. Convenient location in relation to Mid Ohio Race Course.
No complaints.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Mansfield Ontario
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Mansfield Ontario
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.