Fairfield Inn By Marriott New York Laguardia Airport/Astoria

Fairfield Inn By Marriott New York Laguardia Airport/Astoria

Fairfield Inn By Marriott New York Laguardia Airport/Astoria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
45-20 Astoria Boulevard
Astoria, NY 11103

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott New York Laguardia Airport/Astoria in Astoria

# 1 of 6 hotels in Astoria
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott New York Laguardia Airport/Astoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott New York Laguardia Airport/Astoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott New York Laguardia Airport/Astoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, TN
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Middle Village, NY
June 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was quiet. The staff was very friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. The room had a fridge and microwave.I would definitely stay there again.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Calumet City, IL
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Devon, PA
February 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ryann from New Windsor, NY
January 3, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
December 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was super clean, which is very important to me. While we were there, they cleaned the carpets in the hallway. It was nice to see them caring enough to maintain the hotel. The bed was very comfortable! The rooms were somewhat small, but still adequate.
No.
Couple
Ethan from Birmingham, AL
November 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
The attendant behind the desk was very polite and helpful.
We had a parking lot light blaring through the window in our room and the curtains would not close. We had a flight to catch and the attendant told us a shuttle would be waiting on us at 5 a.m., however, when we arrived he did not arrive for another 40min
Solo Traveler
Joelle from Waynesboro, VA
August 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
My favorite hotel when I stay in Astoria.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
July 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Front desk staff is cool and hassle free; check-in is quick; clean. room is cozy and free parking in NY is a big plus
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott New York Laguardia Airport/Astoria
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott New York Laguardia Airport/Astoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.