Fairfield Inn By Marriott New York Laguardia Airport/Astoria

Fairfield Inn By Marriott New York Laguardia Airport/Astoria

Fairfield Inn By Marriott New York Laguardia Airport/Astoria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
45-20 Astoria Boulevard
Astoria, NY 11103

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott New York Laguardia Airport/Astoria in Astoria

# 1 of 3 hotels in Astoria
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott New York Laguardia Airport/Astoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott New York Laguardia Airport/Astoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott New York Laguardia Airport/Astoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Allen from Temple, TX
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Proximity to airport and subway. A few good delivery places for food--some 24 hours. Not bad for the money.
Nothing--very friendly staff (with one quite minor exception)
Solo Traveler
Zhen from Amherst, MA
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Airport shuttle
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, NY
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Obviously the price. It's much nicer than star level indicates, includes breakfast, and parking is free.
My credit card was charged for a pre-paid stay.
Business Traveler
Kwame from Mcdonough, GA
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location of the hotel is excellent. Very close to LaGuardia Airport and Astoria Subway Station to Manhattan. The staff were very friendly and professional.
I like everything about the hotel. I have no complain.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
They ask for a credit card at checkin and put a temporary charge of $20 on it. It disappeared after 3 days but I did not feel this was necessary.
Couple
John from Laurel Springs, NJ
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Loved the fact they had a shuttle that took you to and picked you up from the subway station. Loved that WIFI was free and best of all parking!
Really nothing! I was very pleasantly surprised.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, NY
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
my first 2 nights were fine, room 312, quiet
my 3rd night stay in room 103, terrible, high street noise, could hear other quests using restroom and talking, will not stay here again if room is on street side

a bit overpriced for neighborhood

Couple
Richard from Hudson, NY
October 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Couldn't believe it was only rate 2.5 Stars. Much nicer than we expected,
Couple
Regina from Baltimore, MD
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
close to restaurants and public transportation a little out of the hectic NY city
No

The staff was very friendly, check in was super quick, breakfast was delicious, room was super clean and bed was very comfortable. The mini fridge was bigger than expected too. All in all a very, very nice hotel.

Couple
Michael from Bexley, OH
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is very close to LaGuardia and there is regular shuttle service. Less than 5 minute ride from hotel to terminal.
The rooms in front do get a little noise from the roadway in front.

I think this is a great choice if you need a hotel to catch an early flight out of LGA. That was why we chose it and it worked out well.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott New York Laguardia Airport/Astoria
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott New York Laguardia Airport/Astoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.