Fairfield Inn New Haven Wallingford

Fairfield Inn New Haven Wallingford

Fairfield Inn New Haven Wallingford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
100 Miles Drive
Wallingford, CT 06492

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn New Haven Wallingford in Wallingford

# 1 of 4 hotels in Wallingford
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn New Haven Wallingford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn New Haven Wallingford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn New Haven Wallingford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danielson, CT
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff consistently friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holmdel, NJ
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I got bed bug bites from this hotel.
Business Traveler
Tom from Rochester, NY
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean neat organized and predictable.
price
Verified Hotel Guest from Onancock, VA
August 3, 2015
Nice place, friendly helpful, accommodating staff. Great place to stay, pool, fine breakfast and wonderful staff, all of them from the housekeepers to the managers and all in between. Will definitely stay there whenever in the area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
No frills hotel for what I needed. I was taking a test at Pearson Vue nearby. Friendly staff. The hotel offered complimentary breakfast coffee cookies and newspaper.
The hallway carpets are dated and somewhat musty.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Albans, VT
July 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex, MD
June 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Staff was very nice and friendly. .
None

Great hotel if you are in the area and you need somewhere to stay this is the place.

Business Traveler
Robert from Harrisburg, PA
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
people, location, breakfast
toilet need a better cleaning or I would been all 10's
Business Traveler
Nolan from Lititz, PA
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and nicely appointed
I have stayed there several times and the last timwe the TV volume was not working properly an dth eheating units are rather noisy. Otherwise very nice accomodations.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 4, 2015
10.0
The staff were fabulous. Really went out of their way to help me -- above and beyond. So friendly and welcoming. They upgraded my room upon arrival. Even made me a waffle and packed it to go in the morning because I was in a hurry!

Great location to major interstate and state throughway. Surrounded by restaurant choices. Clean, safe, quiet, and very very helpful and friendly staff.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn New Haven Wallingford
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn New Haven Wallingford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.