Fairfield Inn New Haven Wallingford

Fairfield Inn New Haven Wallingford in Wallingford

Fairfield Inn New Haven Wallingford

Fairfield Inn New Haven Wallingford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
100 Miles Drive
Wallingford, CT 06492

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn New Haven Wallingford in Wallingford

# 1 of 4 hotels in Wallingford
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn New Haven Wallingford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn New Haven Wallingford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn New Haven Wallingford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wonder Lake, IL
May 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of staff, excellent breakfast
It met all our expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maurice from Roanoke, VA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very friendly and welcoming
Using the back entrance, there was quite a bit of trash near the door.

Great place for the location and price

Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Beverly, MA
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, quiet, efficient desk staff
Why, oh why, do hotel chains insist on locating their buildings next to a (noisy) highway.. even when there is nothing else in the area?

Public spaces are small; there really is no place in the building to sit in quiet, aside from the rooms. Breakfast included a good variety of foods, including fresh fruit, various cereals, breads, eggs, and waffles.

Couple
Deyi from Louisville, KY
April 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, CT
April 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
April 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Everything for the most part was on point.

Great hotel in a location not too far from the highway. Has a breakfast buffet that saves you a McDonald's trip every morning. Rooms are spacious and clean. Rooms have fridge and microwaves, been to some hotels that didn't so I never take this for granted! Staff was very friendly and helpful and always on their jobs. Room service is excellent and consistent. Only stayed for three nights and I never had to call for fresh towels because room service was always at the right place at the right time. I strongly recommend this hotel especially considering the deal I received and how much money I saved in the process. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deptford, NJ
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Betty from Lakewood, NJ
April 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
location was perfect for the purpose of this trip
No

Breakfast was more than we expected. This was a very nice feature as there are no restaurants in close proximity.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Brooklyn, NY
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, accommodating staff, great breakfast, hot coffee (fresh) all day long, easy access from highway, quiet.
Not at all.

Really enjoyed our stay here. Will definitely stay again when business calls us up to the Milford/Wallingford area again.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn New Haven Wallingford
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn New Haven Wallingford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg