Fairfield Inn Nashville Smyrna

Fairfield Inn Nashville Smyrna

Fairfield Inn Nashville Smyrna Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
810 Expo Drive
Smyrna, TN 37167

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Nashville Smyrna in Smyrna

# 4 of 9 hotels in Smyrna
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Nashville Smyrna
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Nashville Smyrna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Nashville Smyrna

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chantilly, VA
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convient to interstate 24. Nice pool and hot tub.
No treatment of ice in front and parking area.
Couple
Peter from Macon, GA
February 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
The place had been recently renovated and the place was very quiet.
The lady at the front desk was rude, was unwilling to let us have a king room even though there were very few guests and then we had to share our room with ants.
Solo Traveler
Donald from Dayton, OH
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Breakfast was Amazing best Hotel Breakfast I ever had.
I killed 4 Stink Bugs in my room in one night. It throw my sleep off The room was great besides the bugs.
Couple
Theresa from Lima, OH
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good customer service at check in
NA

Pool was small, but was the appropriate temperature and great for the kids

Couple
Alaeddin from Mint Hill, NC
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
arrived late at night and the front desk welcomed us with a smile
Not a thing

free breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was great! Lots of room. Comfy bed.
The bathtub was a little dirty.

Good free breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
They were renovating in the area next to our room. The hall was congested when we wer leaving. We had small black ants in our room. We booked this hotel because it had an indoor pool. When we got there, there had been an "incident" with a small child...

The night before and it had to remain closed for 24 hours. When we got back to the hotel the following day, the pool was still closed. The person at the front desk didn't know the pool was closed. When I told him what the guy had said the night before, he took the sign down without checking with anyone. Seemed strange to me. Also, the area being renovated was the breakfast area. They had set up the interim breakfast area in2 adjoining rooms. The sign near the lobby had a narrow pointing down the hall. There were no signs indicating where the breakfast was. Almost everyone passed it up before they found it. A simple sign covering the room numbers would have made a huge difference. The hotel did not seem to be managed well. It seemed like there were a few simple things they could have done to make things easier for their guests but didn't seem to even think about it. The lady at the desk did give me a discount because of the ants. I didn't say anything about it during the stay because I had my Grandkids with me and I didn't want them to spray any chemicals while we were there. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Chicago, IL
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rachel from Danielsville, GA
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Right off the highway, lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.
not really

Excellent service, great location about 20 minutes to Vanderbilt football stadium. I would stay here again.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Nashville Smyrna
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Nashville Smyrna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.