Bna Hotel Nashville

Bna Hotel Nashville in Nashville

Bna Hotel Nashville

Bna Hotel Nashville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
911 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Bna Hotel Nashville in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bna Hotel Nashville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bna Hotel Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bna Hotel Nashville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Deron from Peoria, AZ
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel was nice and the staff were friendly.
That we weren't able to get the same hotel when we found out we had to stay exta days because of our work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Falls, IA
December 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
The morning staff. That desk person was surly.
Ann from Jacksonville, FL
December 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Maria from Memphis, TN
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The breakfast and the staff were great.

Nice Hotel,Good location, Decent Rooms, Nice Breakfast, Very Friendly Staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savoy, IL
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The floor carpet was extremely dirty. My feet got full of dusts.
Business Traveler
Jody from Murfreesboro, TN
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Proximity to airport
Noisy. One of the worst for hearing footsteps. Consistent banging above us; front desk stated that it was the "air vent" and suggested we run the fan in the bathroom to mask the noise. It did not help. Thankfully I had a white noise machine that helped.
Couple
Russ from Fort Worth, TX
July 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff there seemed to do a good job. The woman overseeing the breakfast bar area was particularly friendly and super nice.
We were told that the pool was heated, but all you had to do was get in the water to feel that it wasn't at least on this day. Also, the second day there was a time when the pool area was closed because of some technical difficulty with the entry key.

The room was decent, but I was expecting it to be a little more updated. Curtains, pictures on the wall...what little there was could have used some help. The pool looked really nice, but was cold and not heated during our two day stay. The breakfast dining area and hotel entry area is also pretty small if that makes a difference. I would still consider staying here again, but not at the price I paid. More than likely I would find another place in the same vicinity instead. The people were nice. It's close to I-40 so it wasn't all bad. For some reason I was just expecting a little more. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, OH
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rebecca from Jackson, MI
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The room fit the description the bed was nice and clean the pool was nice
The room was a bit dated. The desk wasn't t hth e most friendly about telling me they were full and couldn't change rooms.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carol Stream, IL
April 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Bna Hotel Nashville
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bna Hotel Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg