Hotels in Myrtle Beach

Fairfield Inn Myrtle Beach Broadway At The Beach

Fairfield Inn Myrtle Beach Broadway At The Beach

Fairfield Inn Myrtle Beach Broadway At The Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3150 Oleander Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Myrtle Beach Broadway At The Beach in Myrtle Beach

# 8 of 136 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Myrtle Beach Broadway At The Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Myrtle Beach Broadway At The Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Myrtle Beach Broadway At The Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurinburg, NY
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was great. Check out time was much better than other hotels
Breakfast was not very hot, eggs were rubbery. Meat was cold. Really need a kiddie pool or play area.
Paul from Christiansburg, VA
January 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Hubert, NC
January 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
the staff was very helpful. They even asked us if we wanted to change rooms
The bathroom vent system allowed smells from the system back into the room.. They gave us a can of air fresher to help

loved the location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ball Ground, GA
October 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, minutes from the beach. the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Had a funny smell to the room - maybe the air conditioner needed maintenance? Wasn't too bad though.
Couple
Pat from Phoenix, AZ
September 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and the free breakfast was good.
All good.
Solo Traveler
John from Charlotte, NC
September 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good Breakfast. microwave and fridge in room.
Name is a bit of a misnomer. It isn't "at the beach". It's about a mile and a half away.

Overall good experience. Staff friendly, room clean with microwave and fridge. Would definitely stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kannapolis, NC
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Cont. breakfast

Nice clean hotel. Rooms are clean but very average, just the basics. Pool was nice but could not enjoy due to drunk, loud guests. Nice for business trip or 1 night stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesville, NC
July 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very clean and well maintained. Convenient location to the beach.
Staff wouldn't help me over the phone before I got there. But once there it was a different experience.

Excellent location and good quality rooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
July 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Wonderful breakfast bar! Loved the fresh pineapple! Location. Beautiful landscape. Helpful desk clerks. Printed directions to places. Delicious complimentary cookies at night. We loved that our room was near the elevator and ice machine.
There was no refrigerator or microwave in our room and the bathroom counter was very small.

We were very happy with hotel. Peaceful and beautiful location set back from the highway and just one mile from the beach. Close to Broadway at the Beach. Wonderful breakfast bar with many choices. Staff friendly and helpful with directions. Complimentary cookies at night. Plenty of parking spaces.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Burlington, NC
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location to the boardwalk
Yes being charged by priceline for the room and then again being charged for room by Fairfield. I still have not received any contact or my refund. Not very good customer service. Will not do business with priceline ever again
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Myrtle Beach Broadway At The Beach
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Myrtle Beach Broadway At The Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg