Fairfield Inn Muscatine

Fairfield Inn Muscatine in Muscatine

Fairfield Inn Muscatine

Fairfield Inn Muscatine Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
305 Cleveland Street
Muscatine, IA 52761

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Muscatine in Muscatine

# 1 of 7 hotels in Muscatine
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Muscatine
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Muscatine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Muscatine

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ronnie from Saint Louis, MO
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Rate
The door's deadbolt was broken. Had to "fix" it myself. The cleaning staff knocked SUPER early even with the do not disturb sign on the door and checkout at noon.

.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnetonka, MN
June 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
The walls are paper thin, and when there are soccer teams staying, you will not be able to sleep while they are awake and moving around the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
June 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eldridge, IA
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
close to resturants
heat/air a bit noisy; tub did't drain well

Was greeted warmly and check in was quick.

Solo Traveler
Lutheran from Des Moines, IA
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were very friendly and courteous! I have never felt more welcome at a hotel than I was last week.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Mandolin from Carrboro, NC
April 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from El Paso, IL
February 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel and our rooms were very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Plenty of choices for breakfast and breakfast staff very friendly as well.

We had a king room and the bed was very comfortable. Pool area was clean and had ample towels for guests at the pool.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Stayed here with my two boys. Quiet hotel, good free breakfast with plenty of choices, and a nice bed led to a good nights sleep.
Located in back of a couple places so a little harder to find then others.

Great for the money spent. I will stay again if needed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sherryl from Rockford, IL
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Staff was WONDERFUL and always very helpful. We really enjoyed the new breakfast items which included scrabbled eggs, sausage,biscuits and gravy and a fresh fruit salad.
Solo Traveler
Erin from Minneapolis, MN
December 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The service was fantastic. All the staff were polite and helpful when I was checking in and checking out. The free WiFi was also nice.

I was so pleased with this hotel. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean. The housekeepers didn't start working on my floor until after 9 (which was perfect since I like to sleep in). I would highly recommend!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Muscatine
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Muscatine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg