Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Minneapolis Burnsville

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Minneapolis Burnsville in Burnsville

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Minneapolis Burnsville

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Minneapolis Burnsville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
14350 Nicollet Court
Burnsville, MN 55306

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Minneapolis Burnsville in Burnsville

# 1 of 7 hotels in Burnsville
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Minneapolis Burnsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Minneapolis Burnsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Minneapolis Burnsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Birchwood, WI
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
the staff was very nice and the common areas were good. The room was clean and the pillow comfortable. The fitness was small but very adequate and clean.
Kyle from Rosemount, MN
December 24, 2014
9.0
Amazingly friendly staff, very professional. The room was better than I expected, the pool was fantastic. My overall trip was great.
2 minor complaints. A 32" TV in a room that size is to little. The other complaint is not the fault of the hotel, but the bathroom door makes so much noise when closing I was afraid I wake the whole floor up when I closed the door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Belgium, WI
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Near interstate and shopping. Nicely decorated rooms with comfortable beds. Good breakfast including meat and eggs as well as the standards.
The air conditioning/heating unit was hard to maintain a steady room temperature.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I enjoyed the room wish it had a microwave and small fridge. My kids enjoyed the pool which was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Columbus, NE
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
No ice machine on floor

Good,quick trip. Hotel met expectations.

Couple
Lance from Bloomington, MN
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff and location to everything that we needed.
Friend falling on your north side steps on sidewalk getting a fractured foot coming out.Step facing parking lot marked with yellow paint coming into hotel, but top of step is not. With no adequate lighting in step area makes it hard to negotiate step.

Hoping Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott helps us resolve this situation.

Couple
Michelle from Forest City, IA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and cleanliness
No vending machines

Would DEFINATELY stay again!!

Couple
Gene from Lake Saint Louis, MO
August 30, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Apache Junction, AZ
July 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Rooms are very comfortable. Breakfast is outstanding.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owatonna, MN
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
I loved the room and the people at desk.
However I had a nexus 7 tablet that went missing. I noticed there were 2 maids that saw me leave for dinner. Later that night a few hours after i returned, I noticed my tablet I had used earlier that day was gone.

Take your valuables with you when you leave the room.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Minneapolis Burnsville
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Minneapolis Burnsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg