Fairfield Inn Minneapolis Burnsville

Fairfield Inn Minneapolis Burnsville in Burnsville

Fairfield Inn Minneapolis Burnsville

Fairfield Inn Minneapolis Burnsville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
14350 Nicollet Court
Burnsville, MN 55306

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Minneapolis Burnsville in Burnsville

# 2 of 7 hotels in Burnsville
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Minneapolis Burnsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Minneapolis Burnsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Minneapolis Burnsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michelle from Forest City, IA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and cleanliness
No vending machines

Would DEFINATELY stay again!!

Couple
Gene from Lake Saint Louis, MO
August 30, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Apache Junction, AZ
July 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Rooms are very comfortable. Breakfast is outstanding.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owatonna, MN
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
I loved the room and the people at desk.
However I had a nexus 7 tablet that went missing. I noticed there were 2 maids that saw me leave for dinner. Later that night a few hours after i returned, I noticed my tablet I had used earlier that day was gone.

Take your valuables with you when you leave the room.

Verified Hotel Guest from West Bend, WI
May 29, 2014
9.0
The best part of my stay was the helpfulness of the staff. They were outstanding!
Couple
Lawrence from Winnipeg, Canada
May 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
employees , free breakfast was very good

good location , close to shopping

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, MN
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The quietness and non smoking environment
It was hard to locate even after we had checked in

The environment was cheerful, peopke were most friendly and roo.s were very accommodating

Solo Traveler
Siddhaarth from Tucker, GA
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Every thing Excellent
there is nothing not likable

brilliant

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Faribault, MN
February 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
appears very welcoming: both the entry, public areas, and individual room...all left me WANTING to be there!
no

great breakfast. Not too big of a motel so overly crowded in a.m. Good parking (except in a blizzard... which was why I ended up there in the first place) :)

Senior Travelers
James from Walker, MN
January 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location and convenience.
The heating unit was not working right the first night. Temperature outside compounded the issue. The maintenance person did a super job getting it running right the first time!n

Great location and very staff friendly!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Minneapolis Burnsville
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Minneapolis Burnsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg