Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Minneapolis Burnsville

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Minneapolis Burnsville

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Minneapolis Burnsville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
14350 Nicollet Court
Burnsville, MN 55306

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Minneapolis Burnsville in Burnsville

# 2 of 7 hotels in Burnsville
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Minneapolis Burnsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Minneapolis Burnsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Minneapolis Burnsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Bloomington, MN
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel greeting staff was great, also each time we came across the ladies that cleaned the rooms they were all so pleasant and nice. Having conversations with my daughter and myself and it appeared as if they liked being there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
February 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff seemed friendly at front desk.
Toilet flooded bathroom.Waited 3 hours for repair/cleaning.Floor in rm needed vacuuming, cleaning staff told me they were almost done for the day and that I could take their vacuum and do it myself.
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Chippewa Falls, WI
January 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The beds were very comfortable and clean. Bathroom was very spacious. This was the first time I stayed at a Fairfield Inn.
The only thing that would have been nice is to have a refrigerator.
Couple
Patricia from Birchwood, WI
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
the staff was very nice and the common areas were good. The room was clean and the pillow comfortable. The fitness was small but very adequate and clean.
Kyle from Rosemount, MN
December 24, 2014
9.0
Amazingly friendly staff, very professional. The room was better than I expected, the pool was fantastic. My overall trip was great.
2 minor complaints. A 32" TV in a room that size is to little. The other complaint is not the fault of the hotel, but the bathroom door makes so much noise when closing I was afraid I wake the whole floor up when I closed the door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Belgium, WI
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Near interstate and shopping. Nicely decorated rooms with comfortable beds. Good breakfast including meat and eggs as well as the standards.
The air conditioning/heating unit was hard to maintain a steady room temperature.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I enjoyed the room wish it had a microwave and small fridge. My kids enjoyed the pool which was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Columbus, NE
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
No ice machine on floor

Good,quick trip. Hotel met expectations.

Couple
Lance from Bloomington, MN
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff and location to everything that we needed.
Friend falling on your north side steps on sidewalk getting a fractured foot coming out.Step facing parking lot marked with yellow paint coming into hotel, but top of step is not. With no adequate lighting in step area makes it hard to negotiate step.

Hoping Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott helps us resolve this situation.

Couple
Michelle from Forest City, IA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and cleanliness
No vending machines

Would DEFINATELY stay again!!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Minneapolis Burnsville
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Minneapolis Burnsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.