Fairfield Inn Medford Long Island

Fairfield Inn Medford Long Island in Medford

Fairfield Inn Medford Long Island

Fairfield Inn Medford Long Island Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2695 Route 112
Medford, NY 11763

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Medford Long Island in Medford

# 1 of 3 hotels in Medford
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Medford Long Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Medford Long Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Medford Long Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Haim from Kfar Chabad, Israel
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, comfortable, but a room bit small h. Nice breakfast.
Couple
Daniel from Geneva, IL
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean. great sparkling linens. friendly staff.
too close to the highway, although our room overlooked a landscaped area, which was very nice. We expected to be looking at the parking lot.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
May 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Janet from Shelton, CT
May 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The breakfast varity of items and they kept the items full.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City Center, FL
May 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Teri from Mountain Home, AR
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tunkhannock, PA
January 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
hotel and staff were fantastic. everything clean.
tough parking lot to get into. can not make left turns until you get to a traffic light.

we stay here often when we travel to long island.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pompey, NY
August 20, 2013
10.0
comfortable room, convenient location, hearty breakfast,hottub and pool
access pool/hottub with a special card that i had to pick up at front desk and sign a book...wasn't told at check in about this...customer in workout room had to come out and tell me to go to front desk to get special card when she saw that mine not work

convenient location off highway, clean, comfortable rooms with refrig. microwave and coffee maker. kids loved the pool and hottub. breakfast buffet with hot sausage patties, eggs and waffles etc. very hearty and filling.

Couple
Annmarie from Peabody, MA
August 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
it was very nice. The beds were super comfortable.
no

This hotel was very nice especially for the price and convenient to get to. The beds were very comfortable and it was a plus to have a mini fridge and microwave in the room. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Another plus was that they have a complementary shuttle to the LIRR into the city.

Couple
Teri from Hicksville, NY
May 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was located right off the parkway, with places nearby. The room was clean, bed was comfy, and bathroom was a decent size.
The elevator was a little slow and there was not much to the complimentary breakfast.

Overall the hotel fit my needs for my one night stay, but it wasn't much if you were going to be there longer. The breakfast buffet was small, as well as the pool, but neither really bothered me since it was a short visit. They have a lobby with food and travel sized things you can buy, or you can walk over to 7-11. My room was nice, big bed and big bathroom, but not much else to it. This hotel is perfect for a the simple traveler. ...read more

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Medford Long Island
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Medford Long Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg