Hotels in Medford

Fairfield Inn Medford Long Island

Fairfield Inn Medford Long Island

Fairfield Inn Medford Long Island Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2695 Route 112
Medford, NY 11763

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Medford Long Island in Medford

# 1 of 3 hotels in Medford
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Medford Long Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Medford Long Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Medford Long Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tunkhannock, PA
January 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
hotel and staff were fantastic. everything clean.
tough parking lot to get into. can not make left turns until you get to a traffic light.

we stay here often when we travel to long island.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pompey, NY
August 20, 2013
10.0
comfortable room, convenient location, hearty breakfast,hottub and pool
access pool/hottub with a special card that i had to pick up at front desk and sign a book...wasn't told at check in about this...customer in workout room had to come out and tell me to go to front desk to get special card when she saw that mine not work

convenient location off highway, clean, comfortable rooms with refrig. microwave and coffee maker. kids loved the pool and hottub. breakfast buffet with hot sausage patties, eggs and waffles etc. very hearty and filling.

Couple
Annmarie from Peabody, MA
August 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
it was very nice. The beds were super comfortable.
no

This hotel was very nice especially for the price and convenient to get to. The beds were very comfortable and it was a plus to have a mini fridge and microwave in the room. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Another plus was that they have a complementary shuttle to the LIRR into the city.

Couple
Teri from Hicksville, NY
May 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was located right off the parkway, with places nearby. The room was clean, bed was comfy, and bathroom was a decent size.
The elevator was a little slow and there was not much to the complimentary breakfast.

Overall the hotel fit my needs for my one night stay, but it wasn't much if you were going to be there longer. The breakfast buffet was small, as well as the pool, but neither really bothered me since it was a short visit. They have a lobby with food and travel sized things you can buy, or you can walk over to 7-11. My room was nice, big bed and big bathroom, but not much else to it. This hotel is perfect for a the simple traveler. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
April 19, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Centrally located off the Interstate, clean/updated rooms
Front office staff could have been a little more welcoming, but overall the hotel was definitely worth the price.
Couple
Richard from Shallotte, NC
December 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
size of room good bed
no

rooms excelent, staff good. small pool, exercise room fair. overall very good.

Couple
John from Waterloo, NY
December 13, 2012
Couple
9.0
close to all central Island locations
hard to navigate the driving to and from the parking lot

clean, comfortable, and warm

Group Traveler
Catherine from Fairport, NY
November 27, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was super friendly. Rooms clean and decorated nicely.

Great stay. Friendly staff nice clean rooms. Many choices at breakfast. Would stay here again.

Couple
Kathy from Schnecksville, PA
November 14, 2012
Couple
10.0
the price was great compared to other hotels in the area and it was very accomodating
nothing to dislike

we were visiting friends in the area and this hotel met our price requirements. it was clean, comfortable, the staff was extremely helpful and we would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Mike from Cobleskill, NY
June 18, 2012
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was mediocre compared to other Fairfield's. No eggs, meat or hot cereal offers. Bread stuff only.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Medford Long Island
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Medford Long Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg