Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2695 Route 112
Medford, NY 11763

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island in Medford

# 1 of 3 hotels in Medford
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Brooklyn, NY
August 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nothing jumps out at me, good stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
July 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel is off the highway. Breakfast was very good
Couple
Jennifer from Clermont, FL
July 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
cleanliness of the hotel
TV did not work. I went all night without a TV next morning still no TV.coffee machine did not work wanted to make tea.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Front desk staff were wonderful and pleasant. They were informative and provided good directions for the area. Free breakfast was wonderful. My teenagers liked the breakfast layout. Hotel was clean and up-to-date with furnishings. Starbucks is nearby.
Pool was not filtered - It was not clean.
Couple
David from Jersey City, NJ
July 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel was clean, up-to-date and the gentleman who checked us in was very nice.
The housekeeper who knocked on our door and woke us up, despite the fact the "do not disturb" sign WAS on the door. Check-out time was still an hour away.

This hotel did everything right, with the exception of failing to train that housekeeper to respect the "do not disturb" signs.

Solo Traveler
Tara from Lake Grove, NY
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff, everyone treated guests there very nicely with a smile felt like family.
Only one elevator
Couple
Angelo from Nanuet, NY
June 17, 2015
Couple
7.0

the hotel was very nice but one small problem. I ask for a single room not a double bed. I didn't get what I requested. you should not deal with that hotel if they do not honor what I had payed for. end of story its plain and simple. I ask for a single room and I got a double room

Couple
Hector Luis from Dania, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
All. Ni e place
The location

I'ts a ver y ni e and kind place a little far from our route

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, PA
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very friendly. The pool and hot tub was relaxing. I had a nice stay.
Not enough parking. Television kept getting louder, then it would lower. The hot water took a few minutes to heat up.
Couple
Mickey from Bowmanville, Canada
May 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean

Great staff - friendly ,helpful. Wonderful breakfast.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.