Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island in Medford

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2695 Route 112
Medford, NY 11763

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island in Medford

# 1 of 3 hotels in Medford
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poughquag, NY
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The price is great!

My husband and I stayed here for a two night stay last weekend. I thought that it was going to be a little far from the Aquarium(we did the Shark Dive Adventure-highly recommended!) but to our surprise this hotel was only a short drive from Riverhead. Great restaurants are nearby in Patchogue and if you're in the mood for shopping visit the Tanger Outlet. We would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Matthew from Wilmington, DE
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean all around with a nice buffet hot breakfast.
NO

Very clean and new...nothing bad to say! It was a pleasure staying here!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jin from Torrance, CA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garnet Valley, PA
August 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location to things I needed to do in the area. Near major highway.
All was fine and as expected.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Complementary Breakfast
The shower/bathtub was a bit small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanuet, NY
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly, and the rooms were neat and clean and ready when we arrived early. The breakfast had a good variety and there was no shortage of items.
We were on the second floor, and it sounded as if a ballgame was being played in the room above us. This continued till about midnight. The next morning I mentioned this to the front desk, and they said I should have called while it was happening.

it had nice amenities, although we weren't there long enough to take advantage of them.

Couple
Haim from Kfar Chabad, Israel
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, comfortable, but a room bit small h. Nice breakfast.
Couple
Daniel from Geneva, IL
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean. great sparkling linens. friendly staff.
too close to the highway, although our room overlooked a landscaped area, which was very nice. We expected to be looking at the parking lot.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
May 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg