Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2695 Route 112
Medford, NY 11763

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island in Medford

# 1 of 3 hotels in Medford
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tara from Lake Grove, NY
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff, everyone treated guests there very nicely with a smile felt like family.
Only one elevator
Couple
Hector Luis from Dania, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
All. Ni e place
The location

I'ts a ver y ni e and kind place a little far from our route

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, PA
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very friendly. The pool and hot tub was relaxing. I had a nice stay.
Not enough parking. Television kept getting louder, then it would lower. The hot water took a few minutes to heat up.
Couple
Mickey from Bowmanville, Canada
May 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean

Great staff - friendly ,helpful. Wonderful breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Voluntown, CT
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gary from Vernon Rockville, CT
December 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location for eastern LI easy on off LIE. Plenty of restaurants in area. This hotel had a nice indoor pool and a slamming breakfast. For the going rates on the island this one was well within price range.
I didn't find anything wrong with this visit.
Couple
Dominick A from Centereach, NY
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
THE POOL & HOT TUB VERY NICE AND CLEAN OPEN TILL 11PM GREAT TO RELAX IN AFTER A LONG DAY
breakfast closed down at 930 am ( my fault for sleeping in ) staff had coffee for me at 10 very nice of them
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poughquag, NY
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The price is great!

My husband and I stayed here for a two night stay last weekend. I thought that it was going to be a little far from the Aquarium(we did the Shark Dive Adventure-highly recommended!) but to our surprise this hotel was only a short drive from Riverhead. Great restaurants are nearby in Patchogue and if you're in the mood for shopping visit the Tanger Outlet. We would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Benard from Coldwater, MI
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
for the most part we did enjoy staying at your hotel. Everyone was friendly and helpful. One associate whom we felt wasn't very helpful.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Medford Long Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.