Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
227 Jamesway
Marion, OH 43302

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion in Marion

# 1 of 6 hotels in Marion
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff were courteous and helpful
Damp room with damp floor
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Durham, NC
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Non smoking rooms with smoking odor

Should be a solid 2 star rating

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
no microwave or fridge in room There was a mildew smell
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, OH
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The room was great!
The staff member when checking in didn't act like she wanted to be at work not very friendly. I was charged for a room and had to wait 48 hours after I noticed to get my money back for the room we had already paid for online before checking in. not good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Angola, IN
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Colonial Heights, VA
June 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Breakfast area is too small for the hotel. Milk was sour. I ended up going to the Bob Evans no seats. Pedestrian food.
Couple
Dave from Mentor, OH
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and friendly hotel. Very good experience.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Lexington, KY
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The breakfast spread was varied and excellent. Would definitely consider staying here again when I am in Marion in the future.
My only complaint was that the ceiling is thin and I heard a lot of walking noise from the room directly above me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pataskala, OH
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
the room was clean and smelled nice. fast check in at 430pm.
small pool and no hot tub I cant remember going to a 2.5 star hotel in the past and there not being a hot tub. a lot of kids in this hotel from a softball tourn. they were very loud. with just the clerk at the desk nothing was done. small breakfast bar to
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Coshocton, OH
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was great and it was very clean.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.