Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion in Marion

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
227 Jamesway
Marion, OH 43302

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion in Marion

# 1 of 6 hotels in Marion
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joseph from Dayton, OH
September 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Danyeil from Bryan, OH
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The guy behind the desk when we checked in was very nice. He help us fine a nice place to eat at. Pluse the breakfast in the morning was really good. They had eggs you could make your own waffle beside cereal and fruit and bagels
I wish there was a microwave in the room. Also I wish the air would be one of those air conditioners that stayed on and did not go on and off.

In all I would have to say it was a wonderful hotel to stay at. The staff was very nice. The room were nice. It was closs to stores and place to eat. I would go back and stay there again if I have to go back to Marion Ohio.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cross Lanes, WV
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Beds 1 was squeaky and the other felt like it had a hole in it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sheila from Hopkinsville, KY
July 20, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeremy from Goshen, IN
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Monroe, MI
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome all around
The A/C did not work well so the room was warmer than I would have liked however it was not bad enough to complain and move rooms. I have no doubt they would have made things right had I expressed my issues.

One of the best all around experiences I've had at a hotel.

Senior Travelers
Faith from Barrington, IL
July 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The gal who gave us the food in the morning. She was amazing and the most friendly person I have ever met. They NEVER want to loose her! Everyone was wonderful though!
NO

Was great! The people weere great.Every single person was wonderful and kept asking if all was well. Even the kind maintenance man,

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boardman, OH
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was good for our visit purposes.
no

Good location, easy to find, near shopping and restaurants. Pool is small but the girls had fun. Breakfast was adequate.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lambertville, MI
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
room clean, staff nice, location good
Expensive snacks, small lobby
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg