Fairfield Inn Marion

Fairfield Inn Marion in Marion

Fairfield Inn Marion

Fairfield Inn Marion Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
227 Jamesway
Marion, OH 43302

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Marion in Marion

# 1 of 6 hotels in Marion
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Marion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Marion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sheila from Hopkinsville, KY
July 20, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeremy from Goshen, IN
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Monroe, MI
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome all around
The A/C did not work well so the room was warmer than I would have liked however it was not bad enough to complain and move rooms. I have no doubt they would have made things right had I expressed my issues.

One of the best all around experiences I've had at a hotel.

Senior Travelers
Faith from Barrington, IL
July 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The gal who gave us the food in the morning. She was amazing and the most friendly person I have ever met. They NEVER want to loose her! Everyone was wonderful though!
NO

Was great! The people weere great.Every single person was wonderful and kept asking if all was well. Even the kind maintenance man,

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boardman, OH
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was good for our visit purposes.
no

Good location, easy to find, near shopping and restaurants. Pool is small but the girls had fun. Breakfast was adequate.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lambertville, MI
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
room clean, staff nice, location good
Expensive snacks, small lobby
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blissfield, MI
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bed was very comfortable. Peaceful ambiance.
The texture of the carpet felt sticky under my feet which made me think it was dirty, but it looked clean. This took away from my rating on the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Staff was really great
Construction was a bit distracting, but that should be temporary.

Nice hotel just off---. Room was clean, service was excellent. Includes breakfast and free wifi, so it's a great deal.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
April 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was actually a pretty good spread.
The spa/jacuzzi was closed. In general, spaces felt small/a little cramped.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Marion
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg