Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
227 Jamesway
Marion, OH 43302

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion in Marion

# 1 of 6 hotels in Marion
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Coshocton, OH
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was great and it was very clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauseon, OH
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very kind and helpful staff. Great room, free breakfast with lots of options, and I felt safe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Portsmouth, OH
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly Staff. Snack & drink selection. Continental breakfast. Free wifi. Lit parking lot. Quiet. Relaxing.
Had a bit of an odor in the room. Not enough to complain about though...
Solo Traveler
Charlene from Marion, OH
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee that worked the night shift front desk was excellent.
Joseph from Dayton, OH
September 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Danyeil from Bryan, OH
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The guy behind the desk when we checked in was very nice. He help us fine a nice place to eat at. Pluse the breakfast in the morning was really good. They had eggs you could make your own waffle beside cereal and fruit and bagels
I wish there was a microwave in the room. Also I wish the air would be one of those air conditioners that stayed on and did not go on and off.

In all I would have to say it was a wonderful hotel to stay at. The staff was very nice. The room were nice. It was closs to stores and place to eat. I would go back and stay there again if I have to go back to Marion Ohio.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cross Lanes, WV
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Beds 1 was squeaky and the other felt like it had a hole in it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sheila from Hopkinsville, KY
July 20, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeremy from Goshen, IN
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.