Hotels in Marion

Fairfield Inn Marion

Fairfield Inn Marion

Fairfield Inn Marion Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
227 Jamesway
Marion, OH 43302

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Marion in Marion

# 1 of 6 hotels in Marion
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Marion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Marion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
April 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was actually a pretty good spread.
The spa/jacuzzi was closed. In general, spaces felt small/a little cramped.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
March 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean, friendly service, better than a 2 star feel for sure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, MI
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was quiet and the staff was very helpful.
Only wished the hot tub had been open.

n/a

Verified Hotel Guest from Dresden, OH
February 28, 2014
10.0
Was newly remodeled. Very nice
The hot tub was not working
Business Traveler
Travis from Griffith, IN
February 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, MI
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was clean - nice breakfast
The hot tub was broken and was one of the main purpose of the trip.

When I got the Hotel in priceline I enter a Tiffin stay but I ended it up in Marion Hotel. So we enderup traveling more to our basketball game an back an extra 1hr and 1/2 so I didn;t really save any money.

Business Traveler
Regina from Hamilton, OH
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
The cleanliness of the hotel and the room, closeness of the location to where I needed to go.
They charged my card though I paid through Priceline! I'm fighting to get the charge reversed! I told the front desk, they said it was taken care of, it wasn't. I called the next day, was told they would take care of it, they didn't, I am REALLY UPSET!

It is very hard for me to review this hotel because, though it was nice, clean etc. It is completely overpowered by the fact that they charged my card and are completely unresponsive in resolving it!!! their customer service was NOT at all considerate and seemed to have nothing but excuses rather than trying to resolve the problem! I am not sure I will ever stay at a Fairfield Inn again, and honestly not sure I will use Priceline if this is the kind of experience I can expect! ...read more

Couple
John from Caledonia, MI
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Quality of building, room and cleanliness. Friendly and very helpful staff, even checked to see if our breakfast was ok. You can't ask for more!
NO!
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Kimbolton, OH
October 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The pool hours and the location
Nothing negative

Great last minute accommodation. Pool was great. Location was great.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Marion
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg