Hotels in Marion

Fairfield Inn Marion

Fairfield Inn Marion

Fairfield Inn Marion Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1400 Champion Drive
Marion, IL 62959

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Marion in Marion

# 4 of 15 hotels in Marion
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Marion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Marion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Penny from New Salisbury, IN
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean
The exercise equipment left much to be desired. The treadmill's only speed was a slow walk.

The lady working the breakfast was rude and scared some younger guests.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northbrook, IL
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love the breakfast buffet. The food choices were more than we expected: we had rice with seasonings, miso soup, and seasoned seaweed! We also like the spacious bathroom.
No.
Couple
Teresa from Kokomo, IN
July 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice breakfast buffet included, and clean. The pool and hot tub were also nice, along with the room. Carpet looked new!
Business Traveler
Karen from Lansing, IL
June 9, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
the staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was wonderful/ Everything was very clean and comfortable. The check in and out was easy to do
no
Couple
Bruce from Englewood, FL
May 3, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location and staff were good.
The room was extremely small for a King room.

Room was extremely small for a King room. Just held the bed and a chair. We are small people, but we could not both move around in the room at the same time I would not use Fairfield again at their price structure. Staff was great. Place was clean.

Couple
Jody from Nashville, TN
January 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms were new and clean, and the staff were friendly and accommodating

We were very pleased with this hotel. Everything was spacious and clean. The breakfast was good, and we enjoyed the fresh cookies as well. The pool was average, but towels were provided and it was indoor, so that made up for the weak jets in the jacuzzi. We will definitely stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Shelley from Larned, KS
November 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fairly New
Was a little pricey

Very Nice...We would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Marti from Gurnee, IL
February 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff. Very attractive and comfortable.
Breakfast was the usual continental.
Couple
Tammy from Strasburg, IL
December 26, 2011
Couple
9.0
I have been in hotel with better breakfast and more selections.
Business Traveler
Dan from Reston, VA
December 19, 2011
Business Traveler
7.0
Comfortable beds, soft towels, larger room, free internet.
Hotel staff not available when checking out.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Marion
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg