Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
32800 Stephenson Highway
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights in Madison Heights

# 2 of 7 hotels in Madison Heights
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ranjeet from Brampton, Canada
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the service as the staff is very polite and accommodating. Breafast is amazing and tea, coffee, fruits are available 24/7.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southfield, MI
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I booked this hotel under the impression fat there was a indoor swimming pool but of course it wasn't there was an outdoor swimming pool which wasn't in service of course due to the weather. I was pissed that there was no pool available
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, IL
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
It was loud from people walking around upstairs and the traffic. Twin Peaks connected next door means lots of guys walking around. I was a solo woman traveler and that made me more uncomfortable. TV remote didn't work so almost impossible to use it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, MI
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
They allow early check in the staff is friendly and knowledgeable of the area had a great stay again
What's not to like
Solo Traveler
Rochelle from Clarkston, MI
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
You can check in before 3 pm if they have a room available they have free breakfast staff is very friendly love this hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Great location close to shopping.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpena, MI
March 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Excellent Staff
Old rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canal Winchester, OH
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The bed was comfy and the continental breakfast was good and had enough variety. :)
It was supposed to be a discounted (+ $10 in fees) room, and we ended up charged the normal rate even though we didn't use anything extra (e.g., internet, Pay Per View). So, that sucks. :/
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from South Bend, IN
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.