Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights in Madison Heights

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
32800 Stephenson Highway
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights in Madison Heights

# 3 of 7 hotels in Madison Heights
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ranjeet from Brampton, Canada
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Clearwater, FL
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location convenient to interstate. Great breakfast. Serve freshly baked cookies every evening. Nearby restaurants for dinner. Workers very pleasant. This was the second time we've stayed here.

We like to sit and read. There was a chair for both of us.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaylord, MI
September 11, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from London, Canada
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast
Hotel staff told us we needed to wait until 11pm before we could get a cot at 9:40. They needed 2 staff members to bring it to us. We stayed up until 11 waiting only for them to tell us that we can come pick it up. Desk clerk was rude, night mgr was good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Hills, AZ
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Excellent location convenient to I-75 freeway. Room and amenities are fine for the class of htel.
Very noisy. The constant slamming doors and traffic on Stephenson highway made sleeping very challenging. The breakfast is mediocre and not comparable to Holiday Inn Express or Hampton Inn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MI
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location.
Assumed the room would be bigger for a Fairfield. Bathroom was smaller than expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Well check-in was a breeze and "Cleo" was the best.
For a 2.5 star I think I got what I paid for !! The room was a bit small but it was clean.

The hotel was clean, beakfast was adequate and so was parking. I felt I got my money's worth ... there was some construction beside the hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Selina from Pontiac, MI
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Only the heated pool.
I didn't like the smell. The room was very small. I seen a roach outside my room couple did down. I could hear everything above me and around me. The breakfast was horrible.
Woo from Des Plaines, IL
June 15, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg