Baymont Inn and Suites Madison Heights Detroit Area

Baymont Inn and Suites Madison Heights Detroit Area

Baymont Inn and Suites Madison Heights Detroit Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
32800 Stephenson Highway
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn and Suites Madison Heights Detroit Area in Madison Heights

# 2 of 8 hotels in Madison Heights
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn and Suites Madison Heights Detroit Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn and Suites Madison Heights Detroit Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn and Suites Madison Heights Detroit Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fraser, MI
June 15, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
May 27, 2016
10.0
Easy check in, cleanliness and breakfast bar
Nothing
Business Traveler
Kristi from Grand Blanc, MI
May 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Convince off the highway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
April 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
night manager chill with whatever
old people complain about party
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookville, PA
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and courteous.
I did not like that each room had a separate entrance to the outside.
Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Linden, MI
January 21, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The room was recently remodeled
The construction I was not aware of and at 7 am they started banging and drilling all over the place and never stopped before check out.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Columbus, OH
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
What I liked best about this hotel was the particular bed they chose to furnish the room. The bed was extremely comfortable as were the pillows. The sleep I got was incredible.
One thing that I didn't like was the fact that it was a non smoking hotel. I was led to believe that I could book a smoking room but upon check in I was informed that no rooms were smoking rooms. There was an error in communication between hotel and site.
Zaka from Mississauga, Canada
December 3, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jun from Cleveland, OH
September 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is very clean and quiet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff. Love the pool. Water is just the right temp. Super clean. Close to shopping and great places to eat.
Breakfast ended at 9am. Would like to see it extend till 10.At 9:am on the dot they were pulling cereal and food into theback to clean up. Would have like a little more time
Reviews of Baymont Inn and Suites Madison Heights Detroit Area
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn and Suites Madison Heights Detroit Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.