Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights in Madison Heights

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
32800 Stephenson Highway
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights in Madison Heights

# 2 of 7 hotels in Madison Heights
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from South Bend, IN
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jane from Madison Heights, MI
October 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel is easy to find, and the staff is excellent. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was fine.
The bed mattress was not at all luxurious, and barely adequate.

Conveniently located, the staff is wonderful. Breakfast and dinner are included in the price during the week. The room was fine, though the mattress could be updated.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, MI
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Rooms, cleaning was poor, A/C units were lound, very outdated
John from Fife Lake, MI
October 1, 2014
9.0
easy on easy off I-75, close to down town but not to close, close to the many malls in the area. great continental breakfast, staff did very well in keeping up with the weekend flow of peaple to the dinning hall.
we have been frequent visitors to this hotel for the last 5 or 6 years, late fall baseball winter hockey. it has a outdoor pool but we have never swam in it. i don't know when they close it but mid-sep. 70 deg. it is closed. why?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ranjeet from Brampton, Canada
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Clearwater, FL
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location convenient to interstate. Great breakfast. Serve freshly baked cookies every evening. Nearby restaurants for dinner. Workers very pleasant. This was the second time we've stayed here.

We like to sit and read. There was a chair for both of us.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaylord, MI
September 11, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from London, Canada
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast
Hotel staff told us we needed to wait until 11pm before we could get a cot at 9:40. They needed 2 staff members to bring it to us. We stayed up until 11 waiting only for them to tell us that we can come pick it up. Desk clerk was rude, night mgr was good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Hills, AZ
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Excellent location convenient to I-75 freeway. Room and amenities are fine for the class of htel.
Very noisy. The constant slamming doors and traffic on Stephenson highway made sleeping very challenging. The breakfast is mediocre and not comparable to Holiday Inn Express or Hampton Inn.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Detroit Troy/Madison Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg