Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3305 N 4th Street
Longview, TX 75605

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview in Longview

# 5 of 30 hotels in Longview
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alba, TX
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
March 13, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
It is VERY clean.
Mattress was so hard I couldn't sleep. I slept about 1 1/2 hours. I would only recommend this hotel if you like very firm mattresses.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avinger, TX
March 5, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
This hotel has a semi convenient location
The room was subpar. I had booked a king and was given a double. The hotel website advertised a pool and hot tub and they had neither. I specifically asked for a non smoking room and the room I was assigned had such a strong odor of cigarette smoke.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anna from Pflugerville, TX
March 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff & new renovations.
The only thing that was missing is there wasn't any whole milk on the breakfast buffet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrell, TX
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nice room and breakfast and nice location
The guy working the night we checked in was rude and had no personality. THE POOL WAS DOWN WHICH WAS VERY DEVASTATING FOR OUR 7 YEAR OLD. WE WERE NOT AWARE OF THE RENOVATION THE HOTEL IS GOING THRU WHEN WE BOOKED.
Senior Travelers
Judith from Sedalia, MO
February 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Easily accessible. Friendly people.Near shopping
Asked for king size, none available due to rennovation. Not told about this until arrival.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, TX
January 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
convenient location...easy to find...ample parking....excellent staff...nice clean room...safe and secure feeling..nice breakfast..
remodeling; so a bit noisy...
Business Traveler
Jim from Nacogdoches, TX
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very well maintained. Very,very nice employees.
Desk clerk was not aDallas Cowboy fan.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Austin, TX
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was wonderful. April stood out with her great smile and great service.
Couple
Marilyn from Nacogdoches, TX
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendliest staff I've ever seen. Very welcoming & eager to please in every way. Extremely convenient location; close to everything.
Looking a little worn & could use some up-dating.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.