Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3305 N 4Th Street
Longview, TX 75605

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview in Longview

# 3 of 29 hotels in Longview
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrell, TX
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nice room and breakfast and nice location
The guy working the night we checked in was rude and had no personality. THE POOL WAS DOWN WHICH WAS VERY DEVASTATING FOR OUR 7 YEAR OLD. WE WERE NOT AWARE OF THE RENOVATION THE HOTEL IS GOING THRU WHEN WE BOOKED.
Senior Travelers
Judith from Sedalia, MO
February 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Easily accessible. Friendly people.Near shopping
Asked for king size, none available due to rennovation. Not told about this until arrival.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, TX
January 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
convenient location...easy to find...ample parking....excellent staff...nice clean room...safe and secure feeling..nice breakfast..
remodeling; so a bit noisy...
Business Traveler
Jim from Nacogdoches, TX
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very well maintained. Very,very nice employees.
Desk clerk was not aDallas Cowboy fan.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Austin, TX
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was wonderful. April stood out with her great smile and great service.
Couple
Marilyn from Nacogdoches, TX
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendliest staff I've ever seen. Very welcoming & eager to please in every way. Extremely convenient location; close to everything.
Looking a little worn & could use some up-dating.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Wake Village, TX
November 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was amazing and helpful and so nice.
I had a dirty shower curtain but they replaced it when I asked with no questions.

Great tips on restaurants who deliver to the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kim from Farmersville, TX
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
breakfast
we used the pool one night and the bleach/chlorine smell was so bad we couldn't stay long. It burnt our eyes

It was good!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.