Fairfield Inn Longview

Fairfield Inn Longview in Longview

Fairfield Inn Longview

Fairfield Inn Longview Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3305 N 4Th Street
Longview, TX 75605

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Longview in Longview

# 3 of 29 hotels in Longview
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephanie from Gladewater, TX
September 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very professional and nice. The room was clean and bed was very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Spring, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carol from Plano, TX
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Our check-in was very easy, the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel was also very quiet when we stayed, and we were pleased that dogs were NOT allowed to stay in the rooms. I enjoyed the nature photos in the room.
The public spaces were rather small, including the breakfast area.

I would recommend the hotel for its location and reasonable rates, cleanliness, and comfortable beds and reasonably nice rooms.

Business Traveler
Brad from Magnolia, TX
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Got a good nights rest
Parking is tight if you have a full size Truck/SUV but it's manageable.

In a good location

Group Traveler
Daniel from Deridder, LA
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Levelland, TX
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was pouring rain and staff offered me an umbrella. They were very friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Houston, TX
April 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean. The hotel was well maintained. The front desk and the service staff were helpful and friendly. I enjoyed both hot and cold breakfast selection.
No

This hotel was reasonably priced, and a great place to stay. I will definitely stay there again.

Couple
Robert from Austin, TX
April 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location; courteous, helpful and pleasant personnel.
Not well soundproofed. The window allowed in a fair amount of street noise, and you could easily hear people clumping around on the floor above. The bed covers were below average.

It is not as good as the Wingate next door which also has a 2.5 star rating. We have stayed at the Wingate several times.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, TX
April 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
the breakfast was from 7 to 9:30. At 8:45 we arrived only to see what was well over half of the items were completely empty. As we made due with what was offered, at 9 the staff come to replenish everything. We were certainly finished by then. SAD !

The location was fabulous for retail.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spearfish, SD
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
We always enjoy staying at Fairfield Inns because we know what to expect in comfort, amenities, and staff.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Longview
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg