Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview in Longview

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3305 N 4Th Street
Longview, TX 75605

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview in Longview

# 3 of 29 hotels in Longview
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Denise from Houston, TX
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
available and price
some areas of room were a little beaten up, tile cracks,nothing that would be an issue to me, but obviously not brand new.
Couple
Deidra from Tyler, TX
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was amazing and I slept so well that night!
Not anything that I could think of that I didn't like.

The people at the front desk were very polite and helpful. They even helped me get a different bed type that I had been scheduled for. It was overall an awesome experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Pflugerville, TX
October 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good A/C unit; Comfortable, clean rooms; Convenient parking; Plenty of good restaurants nearby, many within walking distance. I arrived early, and the manager on duty was able to get me in a room immediately. Staff were very attentive.
I tried to call the hotel while out around 5:00 PM, and could not get answer on the main line.
Couple
Stephanie from Gladewater, TX
September 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very professional and nice. The room was clean and bed was very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Spring, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carol from Plano, TX
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Our check-in was very easy, the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel was also very quiet when we stayed, and we were pleased that dogs were NOT allowed to stay in the rooms. I enjoyed the nature photos in the room.
The public spaces were rather small, including the breakfast area.

I would recommend the hotel for its location and reasonable rates, cleanliness, and comfortable beds and reasonably nice rooms.

Business Traveler
Brad from Magnolia, TX
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Got a good nights rest
Parking is tight if you have a full size Truck/SUV but it's manageable.

In a good location

Group Traveler
Daniel from Deridder, LA
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Levelland, TX
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was pouring rain and staff offered me an umbrella. They were very friendly and helpful.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg