Fairfield Inn Longview

Fairfield Inn Longview in Longview

Fairfield Inn Longview

Fairfield Inn Longview Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3305 N 4Th Street
Longview, TX 75605

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Longview in Longview

# 3 of 29 hotels in Longview
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brad from Magnolia, TX
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Got a good nights rest
Parking is tight if you have a full size Truck/SUV but it's manageable.

In a good location

Group Traveler
Daniel from Deridder, LA
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Levelland, TX
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was pouring rain and staff offered me an umbrella. They were very friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Houston, TX
April 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean. The hotel was well maintained. The front desk and the service staff were helpful and friendly. I enjoyed both hot and cold breakfast selection.
No

This hotel was reasonably priced, and a great place to stay. I will definitely stay there again.

Couple
Robert from Austin, TX
April 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location; courteous, helpful and pleasant personnel.
Not well soundproofed. The window allowed in a fair amount of street noise, and you could easily hear people clumping around on the floor above. The bed covers were below average.

It is not as good as the Wingate next door which also has a 2.5 star rating. We have stayed at the Wingate several times.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, TX
April 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
the breakfast was from 7 to 9:30. At 8:45 we arrived only to see what was well over half of the items were completely empty. As we made due with what was offered, at 9 the staff come to replenish everything. We were certainly finished by then. SAD !

The location was fabulous for retail.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spearfish, SD
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
We always enjoy staying at Fairfield Inns because we know what to expect in comfort, amenities, and staff.
Couple
Sandra from Port Arthur, TX
October 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Not knowing what or where we would be going on price line we were glad to know when we got there it was in the area we wanted to be.
NO
Business Traveler
Leslie from Lufkin, TX
September 24, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0

This hotel is in a great location. It is a good, clean hotel. No frills...no thrills....just a great hotel!

Couple
Betty from Kilgore, TX
September 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
It is located in a very nice spot, accessible to everything.
the sink in bathroom was down too low and there was no trash can liners in the trash cans.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Longview
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg