Hotels in Longview

Fairfield Inn Longview

Fairfield Inn Longview

Fairfield Inn Longview Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3305 N 4Th Street
Longview, TX 75605

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Longview in Longview

# 3 of 28 hotels in Longview
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, TX
April 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
the breakfast was from 7 to 9:30. At 8:45 we arrived only to see what was well over half of the items were completely empty. As we made due with what was offered, at 9 the staff come to replenish everything. We were certainly finished by then. SAD !

The location was fabulous for retail.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spearfish, SD
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
We always enjoy staying at Fairfield Inns because we know what to expect in comfort, amenities, and staff.
Couple
Sandra from Port Arthur, TX
October 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Not knowing what or where we would be going on price line we were glad to know when we got there it was in the area we wanted to be.
NO
Business Traveler
Leslie from Lufkin, TX
September 24, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0

This hotel is in a great location. It is a good, clean hotel. No frills...no thrills....just a great hotel!

Couple
Betty from Kilgore, TX
September 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
It is located in a very nice spot, accessible to everything.
the sink in bathroom was down too low and there was no trash can liners in the trash cans.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Austin, TX
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Comfortable beds, clean room, operable window, quiet HVAC. But best of all was the complimentary breakfast with a good balance of hot and cold selections including waffles, eggs, sausage yogurt, fresh fruit, and adult cereal options.
No.

Very nice hotel. Would definitely stay there again.

Business Traveler
Pamla from Lake View Terrace, CA
July 28, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
It's location
The entrance has an un-level step and I fell going into the hotel. Even though it is marked, most people are not staring down when they walk in. There were 2 large groups of people and a lot going on. Expecting people to look down while entering is stupid

The staff is nice, the rooms are clean, the breakfast is good. The only problem is the entry. The step is uneven and not safe. It actually slopes down in the middle to be a straight, flat entrance, but the sides have a step up. When I arrived there were at least 20 people or more packed into the tight entry space. There was a lot going on and I did not look down as I was entering. I happened to be off to one side where the step raises up and did not know it. I fell on my knee and elbow, scrapping the skin off. They should either have a step or not. The slopping angle is dangerous. ...read more

Business Traveler
Danny from Daingerfield, TX
July 14, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Location price
It's becoming to be worn Beds pillows ect

The young lady at front counter was excellent for knowledge and going above her position to help.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Alexandria, LA
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, very clean, great breakfast
Lobby and dining area small, which was a problem because of large groups that were dining at same time as we were.

Rooms very nice and clean. Staff was very friendly and paid special attention to children staying. Although dining area small, breakfast much better than usual complimentary breakfasts! Indoor pool and hot tub area was nice and very well kept. Staff frequently circulating to ensure all needs were met! Location great for shopping and activities in Longview and just off of interstate if passing through. ...read more

Couple
Christopher from Gallatin, TX
May 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great room wanted a king size bed but we settled for 2 queens. Also was very clean and I am big on that because I am a facility manager for a company that does just that, excellent job. Very friendly staff as well!
I wanted a better location but was happy.

Hotel has a great indoor pool and hot tub area, as well as friendly staff and great customer service. There are a lot of shopping facilities near the hotel and you can take full advantage of the primary hub of Longview from this location. The continental breakfast is also very nice.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Longview
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg