Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview in Longview

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3305 N 4Th Street
Longview, TX 75605

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview in Longview

# 2 of 29 hotels in Longview
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marilyn from Nacogdoches, TX
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendliest staff I've ever seen. Very welcoming & eager to please in every way. Extremely convenient location; close to everything.
Looking a little worn & could use some up-dating.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Wake Village, TX
November 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was amazing and helpful and so nice.
I had a dirty shower curtain but they replaced it when I asked with no questions.

Great tips on restaurants who deliver to the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kim from Farmersville, TX
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
breakfast
we used the pool one night and the bleach/chlorine smell was so bad we couldn't stay long. It burnt our eyes

It was good!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very accommodating to our needs.
the night attendant could have been more friendly and helpful.

Breakfast was good and the attendant was very friendly and helpful. worked very hard and seem proud of her job.

Solo Traveler
Denise from Houston, TX
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
available and price
some areas of room were a little beaten up, tile cracks,nothing that would be an issue to me, but obviously not brand new.
Couple
Deidra from Tyler, TX
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was amazing and I slept so well that night!
Not anything that I could think of that I didn't like.

The people at the front desk were very polite and helpful. They even helped me get a different bed type that I had been scheduled for. It was overall an awesome experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Pflugerville, TX
October 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good A/C unit; Comfortable, clean rooms; Convenient parking; Plenty of good restaurants nearby, many within walking distance. I arrived early, and the manager on duty was able to get me in a room immediately. Staff were very attentive.
I tried to call the hotel while out around 5:00 PM, and could not get answer on the main line.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg