Fairfield Inn Little Rock North

Fairfield Inn Little Rock North

Fairfield Inn Little Rock North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4120 Health Care Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72117

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Little Rock North in North Little Rock

# 6 of 24 hotels in North Little Rock
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Little Rock North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mary Ann from Knoxville, TN
October 27, 2016
10.0
Location was perfect,staff very friendly breakfast was great
They billed me $11.35 on my credit card and i have no idea what it was for. I was never told by the hotel I would be charged
Verified Hotel Guest from Grambling, LA
July 25, 2016
10.0
It was everything I expected.
Everything it was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenks, OK
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The lady that helped me was very helpful.
The beds were pretty bad. The linen had stains and the beds were so uncomfortable I was literally rolling off the side and I weight less than 115lbs. The shower and shower curtain were dirty and there were no extra linens in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, MO
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Desoto, TX
January 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff and customer service
The fire alarm was triggered about 3am and I did not like the fire departments response time
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, IN
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfy beds, good breakfast, very clean
Staff wasn't super friendly, bathtub didn't drain properly, shower head wasn't working properly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherrylog, GA
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very Nice and Clean. The lady at the front desk was very helpful.
Solo Traveler
Scherron from Carthage, NC
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Continental breakfast, friendly staff.
Solo Traveler
Anna from Lonoke, AR
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk management were super friendly, and went above expectations to help accommodate me with any needs I had.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was only 10 minutes away from downtown Little Rock. Plenty of meal choices nearby. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Pool was closed for maintenance.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.