Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2179 Elida Road
Lima, OH 45801

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima in Lima

# 4 of 12 hotels in Lima
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Kettering, OH
June 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Finally a hotel that serves breakfast at 6 AM on the weekends!! I am on business and have to be on the job at 7 AM. The hotel staff ( desk and breakfast) were friendly. The location was great for food choices as well.
A little ways from the hospital I am contracted, but still not far. Some kids running around but nothing crazy.
Business Traveler
Gordon from Guelph, Canada
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
We have stayed here for years. The staff and breakfast are superior
There is a railroad nearby.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were modest, but clean and comfortable. Not at all a bad hotel.
I was on the second floor(of three floors). I was under some very loud, food stomping people. I was awakened ALL night long. It dounded like they were playing soccer.The next morning I noticed that there was some sort of sports team in the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Jan from Cleveland, OH
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Refrigerator and microwave in my room that had a king bed. Excellent free breakfast buffet. Eventhough there were a lot of guests using the breakfast, the attendant kept the items full and looking clean and neat. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Not easy to access hotel from the north. When exiting the hotel want wanting to go left onto Cable, had to find alternate ways to do that. Should be made clear on the web site. Pretty annoying. These are petty....but important to note.
Business Traveler
David from Moraine, OH
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
(front desk) is always fantastic. A great representstive of the hotel... Keeps that place running like a well-oiled machine.
My room this time had a funky heater. The thermostat was messed up. I.e. 60 degrees on the panel felt like 75 ...And it was.
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Saint Peters, MO
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very spacious room. Loved the fireplace in the room.
I was kept up very late my first night by the people in the room next to me. They were very loud. I didn't call the desk, which I should have. Not the hotels fault. Just a common sense issue with the people in the room.Location was not where i expecte
David from Dayton, OH
November 29, 2014
10.0
Cleanliness, comfortable, room was very relaxing!
Near railroad tracks. Train horns are loud and will wake you up.

Overall, best hotel I stayed at in a long time.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Steve from Dublin, OH
July 10, 2014
10.0
Very clean with excellent service.
No

Will stay there again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
I rated expectations low because I think this hotel should be rated 3 stars. It was clean with comfortable beds. Employees were friendly. Although it is located near train tracks, trains were of no problem. Location close to all we needed.
Only one chair in the room. The staff allowed us to get another chair from the breakfast area though.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.