Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2179 Elida Road
Lima, OH 45801

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima in Lima

# 4 of 12 hotels in Lima
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Julie from Cleveland Hts, OH
August 1, 2015
The staff was friendly and there was a spot for me to park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wiliiam from Fortville, IN
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
hotel was extremely clean breakfast was awesome
location cant imagine why anyone would want to be on that side of town all restaurants and shopping clear across town
Jaclyn from Mansfield, OH
July 21, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon, OH
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent breakfast with very attentive pleasant lady to clean tables and replenish supplies.
Couple
Linda from Spring Hope, NC
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bedding was very comfortable. The flat screen tv's were nice. Everything was fresh and clean. Breakfast was good. Staff was very friendly and nice.
Hotel is right at the train tracks. The train makes a lot of noise at night.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Kettering, OH
June 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Finally a hotel that serves breakfast at 6 AM on the weekends!! I am on business and have to be on the job at 7 AM. The hotel staff ( desk and breakfast) were friendly. The location was great for food choices as well.
A little ways from the hospital I am contracted, but still not far. Some kids running around but nothing crazy.
Business Traveler
Gordon from Guelph, Canada
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
We have stayed here for years. The staff and breakfast are superior
There is a railroad nearby.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were modest, but clean and comfortable. Not at all a bad hotel.
I was on the second floor(of three floors). I was under some very loud, food stomping people. I was awakened ALL night long. It dounded like they were playing soccer.The next morning I noticed that there was some sort of sports team in the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Jan from Cleveland, OH
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Refrigerator and microwave in my room that had a king bed. Excellent free breakfast buffet. Eventhough there were a lot of guests using the breakfast, the attendant kept the items full and looking clean and neat. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Not easy to access hotel from the north. When exiting the hotel want wanting to go left onto Cable, had to find alternate ways to do that. Should be made clear on the web site. Pretty annoying. These are petty....but important to note.
Business Traveler
David from Moraine, OH
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
(front desk) is always fantastic. A great representstive of the hotel... Keeps that place running like a well-oiled machine.
My room this time had a funky heater. The thermostat was messed up. I.e. 60 degrees on the panel felt like 75 ...And it was.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.