Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2179 Elida Road
Lima, OH 45801

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima in Lima

# 3 of 13 hotels in Lima
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Elaine from Rogers City, MI
June 14, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, PA
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast bar
There renavating some of the areas, the pool and spa they had just emptied the day we came in.it was very bbusy weekend , you'd think they would have waited till mon.
Solo Traveler
Lynne from Lansing, MI
March 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
I was looking for something in close proximity to the hospital and this fit the bill perfectly! The guy who checked me in was a hoot and I enjoyed his greetings as I came and went.
It will be nice when the dining room renovations are finished but they did a great job converting rooms for breakfast until that time.
Business Traveler
Michael from New Ulm, MN
March 1, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
This hotel is being updated. However, the updates are not going to help this hotel as the hotel is simply too old. The traffic is also very loud. I also overheard another person complain about the noise. Overall, there are better hotels in this area
Solo Traveler
Amanda from Gibson City, IL
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Julie from Cleveland Hts, OH
August 1, 2015
The staff was friendly and there was a spot for me to park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wiliiam from Fortville, IN
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
hotel was extremely clean breakfast was awesome
location cant imagine why anyone would want to be on that side of town all restaurants and shopping clear across town
Jaclyn from Mansfield, OH
July 21, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon, OH
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent breakfast with very attentive pleasant lady to clean tables and replenish supplies.
Couple
Linda from Spring Hope, NC
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bedding was very comfortable. The flat screen tv's were nice. Everything was fresh and clean. Breakfast was good. Staff was very friendly and nice.
Hotel is right at the train tracks. The train makes a lot of noise at night.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.