Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport

Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport in Las Vegas

Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport

Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3850 South Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Qiong from Minneapolis, MN
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very good breakfast. The room is nice and clean. We stayed here two nights. The hotel provides free shuttle to strip. And taxi fee is no more than 15 even if you stay too late so that the shuttle bus driver has been off work.
Couple
Irina from Cancun, Mexico
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Air/c in room was very noisy, but hotel is great anyway, good breakfast, very clean, staff is very - very friendly
Air/c in room was very noisy,
Couple
James from Lakeport, CA
June 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
Clean, comfortable room, free WiFi.
The hotel charged my Visa (taken "just for incidentals") an additional $20 after we checked out, and after the front desk told us we were "good to go." Not acceptable!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Free breakfast, wifi, location.
Water did not drain well from the shower.
Couple
Rebekah from Norwalk, CA
May 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
James from Chino Hills, CA
April 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Breakfast was nice and rooms were nice and clean
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel is recently renovated. it looks very neat and clean. Rooms were very good . Breakfast buffet was awesome.
no

It is near to strip, hotel gives complimentary shuttle to Strip.It saved our taxi expense.

Group Traveler
Al from El Cajon, CA
April 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was great, the shuttle and the breakfast were a bonus
There were some break-ins to cars in the parking lot

I really enjoyed how close we were to the strip without being on the strip

Couple
Patricia from Yelm, WA
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast and location relative to airport
small room

Friendly and helpful staff and nice updated rooms

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg