Hotels in Las Vegas

Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport

Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport

Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3850 South Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Yelm, WA
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast and location relative to airport
small room

Friendly and helpful staff and nice updated rooms

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff was very helpful.
only one staff member available to help with morning breakfast crowd. long wait for food and waffle iron.

easy access to Tropicana blvd.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean, cleaner than most hotels with more stars. I enjoyed my stay.. The location is good not too far from the fun but quite enough foe a peaceful night. Parking is very good and there is always security patrolling. AWESOME STAY.
They do have free breakfast which is GREAT but the food can be made to taste better for example the sausage was not cooked well. And the lady that was bringing in the supplies acted like we were in her way.

I plan on staying at this hotel again.

Group Traveler
Dolores from Sierra Vista, AZ
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very nice
Smell hall ways

The food was great

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Surprisingly good location, very clean, accommodating staff, very comfortable beds and pillows. Free shuttle to the Strip is a HUGE benefit and there was no wait to go or be picked up. Quiet, too. Pretty good breakfast, especially for the price.

Overall, VERY satisfied and would happily stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Algenon from Cameron, NC
December 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nightmarish until I fell asleep, but I was able to sleep.
Las Vegas has hidden fees that double the cost of your stay. They have hidden rules about the type of credit card vs bank card you carry. It took hours for them to check me in. NO ONE SAID SORRY once. The rudeness was beyond my wildest imagination.

Zero stars.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 2, 2013
Couple
There was no sufficient parking for guests

Looks decent for the price but the parking problem needs to be addressed as soon as possible

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonya from Rialto, CA
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I was VERY pleasantly surprised by the quality of the rooms in this Hotel. Everything was clean, comfortable and by the looks of it, Brand New. Don't let the construction on the outside of the Hotel fool you. This place is outstanding!
The lack of dining options were a small inconvenience. But, we just hiked a block down the road to the McDonalds. They do serve a nice breakfast from 7-9am daily.

I would stay at the Fairfield Inn again in a heartbeat. The staff was friendly and professional, the rooms were OUTSTANDING and they provide a free breakfast in the morning along with a free shuttle to the strip. This nice little hideaway has reinforced my belief in not judging a book by it's cover. Construction on the exterior of the building aside, this place was beautififul. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
November 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Great continental breakfast as well.
Couple
Ruth from Las Vegas, NV
November 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
This hotel was under renovation, but we didn't mind it. Super close to the strip and the staff was awesome. And we didn't realize free breakfast!!
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg