Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport

Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport in Kansas City

Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport

Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11820 Nw Plaza Circle
Kansas City, MO 64153

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport in Kansas City

# 20 of 97 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kaylor from Ozark, MO
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was great and it had an incredible king size bed, mini fridge, microwave, and free wifi.
We had to reprogram our keys a couple times, and the pool was a little small, but it was worth the stay.

The hot breakfast was incredible also, I highly recommend this hotel.

Couple
Randall from Effingham, IL
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great price this place was very nice and clean don't let the 21/2 star rating Scare u off this place was better than some 3 stars We have stayed at.

Breakfast was great fast easy check in nice king bed

Couple
Seth from San Diego, CA
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Needed a quick stay near the airport, Bed was very comfortable.
Shower felt like the tub might fall through, it didn't feel sturdy... but girlfriend and I had no problem both being in there although we stood near the edges, lol.

Free wifi worked amazingly well.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
June 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Helpful staff. Cookies at check-in nice for hungry travelers.
There was no hot tub.
Couple
John from Lincoln, NE
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room itself. Also great timely shuttle service to the airport.
No.

The staff was friendly and helpful. I was allowed to ride the shuttle to the airport to see my wife off and then had a return ride.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Omaha, NE
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean, spacious and quiet room. Front desk staff helped my daughter get rooms close together.
No, hotel met or exceeded my expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, IA
April 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dean from Bel Aire, KS
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to Airport is great. There are some easy food choices within a mile. The staff was very nice. The facility was very clean.
The walls were pretty thin but fortunately, I was so tired, it didn't make any difference after 5 minutes of laying down. The TV had a static look over it but again, it didn't matter much. I reported the issue.

With the breakfast included, I couldn't ask for much more. It was clean, comfortable, close to the airport and a great price. I would definitely look for this one again next time in KC. If you're kids are well behaved, the thin walls probably won't be an issue. If you know you have a large, wild bunch, please be kind to others and choose a different place.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clay Center, KS
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff. They were very hospitable & professional. Also, the continental breakfast was much better than we expected.
There was a brown recluse spider in the ceiling corner that gave us a scare. However, a staff member graciously came in and got rid of it with a broom.

Its perfectly rated at 2.5 stars. It has all that you need. Friendly staff. Basic fitness center with pool. Comfortable bed & clean restrooms. Enough tv channels to help you unwind. Complimentary continental breakfast had more than fruit & bagels. Nice stay for business, even for a quick getaway!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff. Cleanliness. Location.
Everything was great

Staff bent over backwards to accomodate our room change even though they were mostly full and it was very, very late at night. Super clean!! Highly recommend.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg