Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport

Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport in Kansas City

Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport

Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11820 Nw Plaza Circle
Kansas City, MO 64153

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport in Kansas City

# 16 of 97 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbandale, IA
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great
Yes, trash outside my room. Should had been cleaned up. Lots of garbage, smelly :(

No Comments

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The shuttle driver was very nice.
The shuttle from the airport took a long time to pick me up. On the way to get me they stopped and filled up and had to make another trip.
Couple
Chris from Kansas City, MO
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bed was clean and comfy. Free wifi and breakfast. Nice place to spend a night or two in.
Carpet felt muggy under bare feet. Not that is was dirty, maybe from being cleaned with a carpet cleaner.

Overall very nice at a discounted rate. Will definitely stay again as long as nightly rate is discounted. I am one to watch my budget, so this hotel was really nice for what I paid.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Horsham, PA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly evening and morning and the continental breakfast was ready even at our early departure time.
NO
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickman, NE
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Derby, KS
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a very nIce hotel. The staff went out of their way to be helpful.
We wish it had a hot tub. :)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Enid, OK
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff that checked us in.
Check-in time is 3:00. We arrived at 3:30 and there were no clean rooms. On a business meeting and needed a room, gave us a handicap room. Bathroom smelled like urine and mold. We were awakened by loud TV and someone running on treadmill right next room.
Michelle from Hickman, NE
August 5, 2014
10.0
Service was great and rooms were very clean!! Nice pool too!! The price was great!
Nothing!
Couple
Cheryl from Lee'S Summit, MO
July 31, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dana from Black River, NY
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was by far the best hotel I have ever stayed in! The staff was very friendly and answered any questions I had,and they let me stay 2 hours past check-out since my flight got in late and my flight didn't leave until later in the evening.
Absolutely not, everything was amazing!

This hotel is located minutes aware from the airport but noise is not an issue, the hotel as well as the room itself were completely spotless, and the staff and transportation staff really go out of their way to assist their customers in every way possible. Best hotel ever!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg