Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport

Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport in Kansas City

Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport

Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11820 Nw Plaza Circle
Kansas City, MO 64153

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport in Kansas City

# 15 of 99 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ali from Springfield, MO
September 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing really bad
I didn't by mistake and I couldn't cancel it

It was really bad

Family Traveling with Teens
Howard from Crescent, IA
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
They worked wth me so I counld get a two doubles insteed oa one King bed. Great help
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vista, NE
September 23, 2014
Couple
2.0
The breakfast buffet was delicious and was filled with so many options.
The bathroom floor & carpets were filthy. I wore white socks the entire time & after one night, my socks turned brown & there's no excuse for the dirty floors & carpet. The noise level was ridiculous from kids above us. I complained but the kids continued

The staff were great and did the best they could.

Group Traveler
Anna from Auburn, AL
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Near the airport, had a shuttle, good breakfast
There was a large group of a college soccer players. They took up the entire breakfast area with no where left to eat. If a large group checks in maybe offer them a conference room or ask them to eat in shifts.
Business Traveler
Russell from Davenport, IA
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
For the price this was an excellent value.
Could've been more food options but the hotel doesn't control that. Plenty of places delivered.

Right by the airport. Staff friendly. Would stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbandale, IA
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great
Yes, trash outside my room. Should had been cleaned up. Lots of garbage, smelly :(

No Comments

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The shuttle driver was very nice.
The shuttle from the airport took a long time to pick me up. On the way to get me they stopped and filled up and had to make another trip.
Couple
Chris from Kansas City, MO
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bed was clean and comfy. Free wifi and breakfast. Nice place to spend a night or two in.
Carpet felt muggy under bare feet. Not that is was dirty, maybe from being cleaned with a carpet cleaner.

Overall very nice at a discounted rate. Will definitely stay again as long as nightly rate is discounted. I am one to watch my budget, so this hotel was really nice for what I paid.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Horsham, PA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly evening and morning and the continental breakfast was ready even at our early departure time.
NO
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickman, NE
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg