Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport

Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport

Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11820 Nw Plaza Circle
Kansas City, MO 64153

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport in Kansas City

# 19 of 99 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rich from Monroe, WA
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Best Price in Midwest - even during Big 12 Hoop tourneyflight crews stay here for value and closeness to KCIsteve the shuttle driver from NZ is coolGal who runs the AM breakfast is super nice and always has a fresh setup spread of food and bev
all good
Business Traveler
Rich from Monroe, WA
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Shuttle Guy From New Zealand - rides were greatbreakfast - all the goodies plus nice eating room and tvpooloutdoor area
all good
Business Traveler
Roland from Des Moines, IA
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The price was great and I love the location.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Granite, IL
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and services. Nice breakfast ,clean and well stocked!
Some entery doors would not work with the room key. Stuff blowing in from outside all over the carpet. (Leaves)
Couple
Ali from Springfield, MO
September 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing really bad
I didn't by mistake and I couldn't cancel it

It was really bad

Family Traveling with Teens
Howard from Crescent, IA
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
They worked wth me so I counld get a two doubles insteed oa one King bed. Great help
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vista, NE
September 23, 2014
Couple
2.0
The breakfast buffet was delicious and was filled with so many options.
The bathroom floor & carpets were filthy. I wore white socks the entire time & after one night, my socks turned brown & there's no excuse for the dirty floors & carpet. The noise level was ridiculous from kids above us. I complained but the kids continued

The staff were great and did the best they could.

Group Traveler
Anna from Auburn, AL
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Near the airport, had a shuttle, good breakfast
There was a large group of a college soccer players. They took up the entire breakfast area with no where left to eat. If a large group checks in maybe offer them a conference room or ask them to eat in shifts.
Business Traveler
Russell from Davenport, IA
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
For the price this was an excellent value.
Could've been more food options but the hotel doesn't control that. Plenty of places delivered.

Right by the airport. Staff friendly. Would stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbandale, IA
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great
Yes, trash outside my room. Should had been cleaned up. Lots of garbage, smelly :(

No Comments

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.