Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport

Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport

Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
11820 Nw Plaza Circle
Kansas City, MO 64153

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport in Kansas City

# 17 of 100 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladstone, MO
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location
Uncomfortable bedsheets
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was overall very clean. The breakfast wasn't bad and it looked like they maintained the indoor pool. They also have a little section where you can purchase things you may need.
I hated the location of where this hotel was. There wasn't a place close by to grab food. I had to drive 12 minutes to get to a Wendy's. There were only two nice lady's who worked at the front desk, the rest of the staff was rude!
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathleen from Anchorage, AK
March 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, NY
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really liked the fact that this particular hotel was so close to the airport, the staff was friendly and catching the free shuttle to the airport was not a hassle, and they provided actual food you could purchase from the snack bar downstairs.
No, I am always satisfied when I stay at this hotel.
Solo Traveler
James from Branson, MO
February 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Courteous staff.
I don't like steamed sausage
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, AR
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I enjoyed being on the main level, close to the pool, and the fact that this location was not noise, I expected it might be. Staff were super quick to respond to any of my queries, including a tv on the blink. A very pleasant, clean and relaxing place.
The card key entry devices didn't work well, with any consistency. Maybe they need to be cleaned or serviced? Using the card keys were our only frustration.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything
It's was all good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Manhattan, KS
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the room was spacious and clean. the cleaning staff had even left a welcome note! great breakfast too!
no!
Couple
Esteban from Omaha, NE
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I appreciated the accommodation of the shuttle driver from the airport, and also to the shops! The breakfast was very nice and all the staff were very friendly.
not a thing!
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Kansas City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.