Fairfield Inn Independence

Fairfield Inn Independence in Independence

Fairfield Inn Independence

Fairfield Inn Independence Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
18700 East 37Th Terrace
Independence, MO 64057

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Independence in Independence

# 6 of 17 hotels in Independence
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Independence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Independence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Independence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Colorado Springs, CO
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room! Loved the breakfast.

The Marriott has high standards. You never have to worry that your stay will be unpleasant.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The gentleman who served breakfast & the lady who checked us out were extremely friendly & helpful. Great location; attractive & clean rooms; good hot breakfast (more than I expected). Pool area was nice & well-kept (though we didn't get to use it).
Girl who checked us in was unfriendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenton, MO
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The breakfast was ok. Nothing exceptional.
There are not enough water heaters and every morning the hot water would run out. The pool was closed. It was an older hotel and you could tell.

I don't think we will stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Randi from Ozark, MO
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location and staff was super nice.
That the shower head was at my neck! And I'm only 5'9". It's a good thing my husband was there he's 6'4".

Very clean and quite. Breakfast area could be bigger. Kept running into people.

Senior Travelers
Virginia from Alva, OK
May 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cheryl from Albuquerque, NM
May 8, 2014
10.0
The room was spacious and clean, great bedding, modern and nicely furnished. Pretty easy to find with easy access to the freeway. Staff is super helpful and nice. Would definitely stay here again. Good value, safe, and nice place to stay!
Website mentioned a hot tub but they took it out a while ago.
Business Traveler
Wilson from Franklin, IN
April 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Salina, KS
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I would definitely rate this motel far above 2 1/2 stars...it was really nice and the staff was friendly and accommodating...it was a lovely stay!
There were a bunch of rowdy teenagers in the pool and the personnel was having trouble keeping up with fresh towels in the pool area.

Very nice rooms...comfy beds...plenty of pillows...a window that opened...I love fresh air in a motel room! Breakfast had lots of options and was replenished regularly...I would give this motel four stars!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raymond from Gilbert, IA
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Paul from Euless, TX
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Independence
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Independence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg