Fairfield Inn Independence

Fairfield Inn Independence

Fairfield Inn Independence Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
18700 East 37th Terrace
Independence, MO 64057

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Independence in Independence

# 6 of 18 hotels in Independence
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Independence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Independence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Independence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Warsaw, MO
April 21, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, friendly and helpful staff, excellent breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from St. Louis, MO
December 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Republic, MO
December 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We got to choose our floor preference which was super helpful with all of our kiddos. The pool was perfect for our kiddos and really clean. The great selection for free breakfast. The staff was really nice and helpful with anything we needed.best hotel!
Senior Travelers
Harold from Southfield, MI
November 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
3.0
Location
Room and bathroom not cleaned for three days. Computer was not working.
Couple
Elvena from Salina, KS
November 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff was great. Room had all we needed. Breakfast was well stocked.
The lighting in the parking area could have been better. The linen was great but the bed was WELL used and needs to be replaced.
Couple
Jeremy from Stockton, MO
November 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
The pool
The price for the cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Geoffrey from Butler, MO
November 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was quiet. Location is great
Carpets in the room were grimy. When walking around in room in bare feet or socks they became sticky and DIRTY.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, IA
October 29, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Staff were very friendly.
Common spaces were decent. Room was filthy. All counter tops,bathroom top floors were dirty. Bathroom smelled of urine.very disappointing for level it was rated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
October 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The breakfast and location.
The wifi was terrible and the tv barely worked.
Laura from Lees Summit, MO
October 23, 2016
10.0
The hotel was located in a quiet area, just two blocks off the main thoroughfare and interstates. Staff was very attentive and we enjoyed the pool. We had sausage, biscuits and gravy for breakfast, with many other options.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Independence
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Independence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.