Fairfield Inn By Marriott Hudson

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Hudson in Hudson

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Hudson

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Hudson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2400 Center Drive
Hudson, WI 54016

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Hudson in Hudson

# 1 of 8 hotels in Hudson
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Hudson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Hudson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Hudson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Aaron from Sioux Falls, SD
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location. Clean, quiet, friendly
The Bed was terrible, my wife even complained about her back. To soft, worn out.
Couple
Heidi from Franklin, WI
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
It had breakfast
NO refrigerator or microwave in the room. Pool was kind of small.

It was cleanly, just inconvenient to have no fridge in the room.

John from Rockford, MI
October 11, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hancock, MI
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
my home every Sunday, good breakfast
need thicker drapes to block parking lights
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fitchburg, WI
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The gentleman who checked us in was very personable and gave great restaurant recommendations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was great
The bed was very hard and uncomfortable.
Group Traveler
Heidi from Fulda, MN
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
No hot tub, really small pool. Rooms didn't have refrigerators, which is a bummer now days. Bathrooms were nice but the room itself was pretty standard, breakfast was ok, there was hot options.
Couple
Stacey from Thief River Falls, MN
August 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
Ok locatuon
Terrible customer service. Never before have been so upset with checking into a hotel. Would not let is check on to hotel for one hour due to a mistake the Fairfield staff made and never once was apologized to for the wait.

Poor customer service.

Douglas from Longville, MN
July 9, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Viroqua, WI
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
VERY friendly and helpful staff. We were not expecting a room with 1 bed and no refrigerator. The place was full and rollaways were scarce. We did get one in the end. Also was offered refrigerator space and extra bedding. Very nice.
Getting a room with ONE queen bed was a shock. We are a family of 4. The hotel was out of room refrigerators. Thankfully we had an air mattress & the we were able to get 1 rollaway. The room was small for 4 sleepers.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Hudson
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Hudson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg