Fairfield Inn Hudson

Fairfield Inn Hudson in Hudson

Fairfield Inn Hudson

Fairfield Inn Hudson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2400 Center Drive
Hudson, WI 54016

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Hudson in Hudson

# 3 of 8 hotels in Hudson
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Hudson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Hudson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Hudson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Douglas from Longville, MN
July 9, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Viroqua, WI
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
VERY friendly and helpful staff. We were not expecting a room with 1 bed and no refrigerator. The place was full and rollaways were scarce. We did get one in the end. Also was offered refrigerator space and extra bedding. Very nice.
Getting a room with ONE queen bed was a shock. We are a family of 4. The hotel was out of room refrigerators. Thankfully we had an air mattress & the we were able to get 1 rollaway. The room was small for 4 sleepers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from De Pere, WI
May 8, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from North Branch, MN
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Room and public areas were very clean
Called hotel and was promised that I would have two beds. Called two days before and was again promised we would have two beds. When we checked in we were told they only had one bed and they expected my son to sleep on the floor with only blankets.

Staff was very rude each time I had to deal with them

Couple
Jessica from St. Paul, MN
April 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
There isnt a hot tub, the pool is only 4 feet deep, and our room wasnt that clean. Also bad bathroom lighting. This was more of a 1.5 to a 2 star at best
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, MN
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, MN
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms are all non smoking, beds were comfortable, everything was clean, towels felt nice and soft, staff were friendly. Breakfast was hot and delicious; fruit, scrambled eggs, pork and turkey sausage, waffles, juice, milk, yogurt, muffins, bagels, & more.
No, the price was decent and the hotel was great. We didn't go in the pool but it was only 4 feet deep. No microwave or mini fridge in our room, but that was expected. Great hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arthur, ND
April 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Super friendly and helpful staff.
Not very good soundproofing between levels. We have stayed here more than once and will request a top floor room next time.

Very good hot breakfast. Handy to I-94 yet not so close that traffic noise would be a problem.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Minneapolis, MN
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool and breakfast great for kids. And they let us bring our dog! Great hotel!
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Hudson
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Hudson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg