Fairfield Inn By Marriott Hudson

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Hudson

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Hudson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2400 Center Drive
Hudson, WI 54016

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Hudson in Hudson

# 2 of 8 hotels in Hudson
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Hudson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Hudson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Hudson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roscoe, IL
January 29, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly
No workout room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owatonna, MN
January 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The wide variety of food offered for breakfast.
I cannot step into a bathtub for a shower.
Business Traveler
Brent from Hazlehurst, GA
January 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great stay friendly staff
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
December 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was pretty good but all the hotels in Hudson are in the same spot so that's no big accomplishment.
Was not as advertised, no hot tub, frozen pool, bad heat in the room and beetles. Then the staff lied about same, and refused to fix the heat or move us to another room.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Cedar Rapids, IA
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very friendly staff, decent breakfast, clean and overall a very good hotel to stay at. It has been awhile since I have had a staff that genuinely friendly (not rehearsed friendly) at a hotel. Very much appreciated
Verified Hotel Guest from Richfield, WI
December 6, 2015
8.0
The people were very friendly.
The pool was very cold. The bathroom was very small and tight to maneuver in. And upon check in, the person at the counter stated we already checked in at 726pm and we 1st arrived at 1145pm. He gave us our room keys and someone was already in our room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaukauna, WI
December 1, 2015
6.0
Hot breakfast in the morning is a plus
There was a staff member that was completely rude so we asked for the manager several times throughout our stay, she would tell us he wasn't available
Couple
John from Superior, WI
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
VERY COMFORTABLE BED
SMALL POOL, NO HOT TUB
Senior Travelers
Judith from Longville, MN
November 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrington, ND
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, great location. Breakfast choices excellent.
Small pool No hot tub
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Hudson
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Hudson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.