Hotels in Hudson

Fairfield Inn Hudson

Fairfield Inn Hudson

Fairfield Inn Hudson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2400 Center Drive
Hudson, WI 54016

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Hudson in Hudson

# 1 of 6 hotels in Hudson
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Hudson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Hudson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Hudson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Minneapolis, MN
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool and breakfast great for kids. And they let us bring our dog! Great hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Rosholt, WI
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
There is not a hot tub, but the pool was really warm! The kids loved it
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Helenville, WI
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shell Lake, WI
March 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was kept up and clean.
There was no-one at the front desk when we left and I would have like to have paid my bill with cash rather than use my credit card. It is a nice hotel but the location is right next to a busy intersection and seems to be fairly noisy.

I think the price I paid through Priceline (---) is about what a room should cost in this hotel. ---a night is way too much for this place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, MN
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
staff was friendly and efficient, breakfast offered a good variety
can't tell if i'm being charged for any incidentals or if there was just a hold on my account in case of any incidentals

clean pool nice towels

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Atkinson, WI
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel was located near where my meeting were for that day. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast offerings.
It stated that the room would include a microwave and fridge, but it didn't.
Group Traveler
Jessica from Coon Rapids, MN
February 19, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
good location to downtown Hudson. Great breakfast in the morning.
I was given the wrong hotel room when we checked in that only had one bed so we had to change rooms. There was not a mini-fridge in the rooms and only one ice machine on the first level which was extremely inconvenient.
Couple
Donald from Shoreview, MN
February 11, 2014
Couple
5.0

Very clean, room average for 2.5 star. Walls very thin! Could hear everything going on around us. Loud party at 2AM that went on until after 4AM. Very unhappy there is no way the overnight staff couldn't have heard it, yet they did nothing about it. Breakfast had plenty of options.

Couple
Amanda from Woodville, WI
February 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very nice variety of food for continental breakfast
Small pool and was quite cold, no hot tub.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Hudson
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Hudson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg