Fairfield Inn Grand Forks

Fairfield Inn Grand Forks in Grand Forks

Fairfield Inn Grand Forks

Fairfield Inn Grand Forks Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3051 South 34Th Street
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Grand Forks in Grand Forks

# 4 of 24 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 389 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Grand Forks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Grand Forks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morris, Canada
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from East St. Paul, Canada
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kara from Steinbach, Canada
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked the continental breakfast and the fact they have it open from 6-10am. We don't have to spend much on other food which saves us money for shopping. Their checkout time is at noon which is really nice.
The cleaning ladies moved our stuff off the beds to make them when we specifically put stuff on them so they wouldn't touch the beds. They mix up the pillows and my husband is allergic to some pillows.

The pool was very small but hardly anyone uses it so thats kinda nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Huong from Winnipeg, Canada
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The cleaniness was out standing
The staff was not that friendly and welcoming
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kumara from Winnipeg, Canada
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location..location.. feel like home town
pool is small..looks mould in the pool.. Room carpet bit damp smell

Best for the location..very close to restaurants..shopping mall. Free break fast awesome.. parking is easy...best for the bug...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, MN
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ruth from Steinbach, Canada
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
comfortable beds, lots of pillows, rooms are a good size, excellent hot breakfast
pool is a little small
Couple
Patricia from Buckeye, AZ
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, friendly, competent staff, great location and hot breakfast. The rooms were nice and spacious with in room coffee and a frig.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Wing, MN
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location, near the Alerus Center. Within walking distance to several restaurants. Clean room.
They were having the carpets cleaned, which started both days we were there before 7:30 am. A little early, in my humble opinion...
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Grand Forks
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg