Fairfield Inn Grand Forks

Fairfield Inn Grand Forks in Grand Forks

Fairfield Inn Grand Forks

Fairfield Inn Grand Forks Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3051 South 34Th Street
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Grand Forks in Grand Forks

# 3 of 24 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 436 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Grand Forks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Grand Forks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amy from Rainy River, Canada
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were extremely comfortable and soft. We had a good sleep.
not applicable
Solo Traveler
Janice from Winnipeg, Canada
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Joan from Winnipeg, Canada
September 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
the pool: hours 7:00 AM 12:00 midnight, adult swimming late evening the breakfast- both hot and cold; great variety
no

Accommodated our early flight arrival with no problem Clean, newly decorated, quiet, friendly staff I would certainly use this hotel again

Verified Hotel Guest from Winnnipeg, Canada
September 3, 2014
10.0
The breakfast was Great!! Lots of choices scrambled eggs,bacon,waffles,bagels,muffins,toast,yogurt,cereal,hard boiled eggs,fruit salad,and fresh fruit. I probably left something out plus of course coffee and juices.
No,there was nothing wrong we wished we had booked another night but we were on our way to a 90th birthday in another city.

Close to the shopping!!

Couple
Cameron from Sanford, Canada
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location to shopping and restaurants. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Very clean.
Liked all about this hotel.
Michelle from Winnipeg, Canada
September 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Theodore from Inyokern, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wpg, Canada
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff were very friendly and welcoming.
The lobby and pool area.

All was fine.

Cynthia from Burlington, IA
September 2, 2014
10.0
The beds
The breakfast area was way to small.

Over all it was very nice.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Grand Forks
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg