Fairfield Inn Fort Walton Beach-Eglin Afb

Fairfield Inn Fort Walton Beach-Eglin Afb in Shalimar

Fairfield Inn Fort Walton Beach-Eglin Afb

Fairfield Inn Fort Walton Beach-Eglin Afb Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1280 Eglin Parkway N.
Shalimar, FL 32579

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Fort Walton Beach-Eglin Afb in Shalimar

# 1 of 1 hotels in Shalimar
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Fort Walton Beach-Eglin Afb
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Fort Walton Beach-Eglin Afb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Fort Walton Beach-Eglin Afb

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Texarkana, TX
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price for hotel was above what we expected
Not one thing

A little off the hectic pace of hwy. 98 close to beach- great little shops

Couple
Richard from Louisville, KY
August 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Free breakfast, close to Eglin AFB
It rained too much
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradley from Houston, TX
July 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Denton beach area was nice.
Hotel was next to the back of the hotel, incredibly noisy and unable to sleep until the club closed sometime around 2 am. Went with family, and we could have slept in our car better. Horrible from start to finish.

The hotel was a waste of money. The first floor room was noisy all day, the third floor was very noisy until very late... They should tear this hotel down and sew the earth with salt. I would not even recommend someone I do not like to stay here.

Couple
Emerich from Houma, LA
June 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very family oriented, clean and great location,
Everything was great, however the pillows were too thick

Great hotel, location is good and very clean

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prattsville, AR
May 31, 2013
Couple
9.0
The woman that was single-handedly running the breakfast area was great. She did a very good job especially with the amount of guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimburly from Ghaithersburg, MD
April 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location and ease of checking in. Staff was very pleasant.
Couple
Rita from Columbus, MS
October 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean, staff very friendly, breakfast good, overall appearances very good.
Nothing really. Nothing in around the location but we knew that when we made the reservation.

Overall appearances of the outside and inside lobby, eating area halls etc. was very nice. The room was clean and the beds comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Herlanda from Destin, FL
May 31, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean and the bed was great!! Was very happy to have a microwave and a refrigerator.

Great for the price! Not too far from beaches.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wade from Attica, NY
April 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beds small and uncomfortable.

Our room had 2 double beds that were uncomfortable, other than that a very nice hotel in a good location.

Solo Traveler
Marilyn from Forest Park, GA
April 11, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable, and friendly
Pool was not clean, nothing to do near by hotel.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Fort Walton Beach-Eglin Afb
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Fort Walton Beach-Eglin Afb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg