Fairfield Inn Florence

Fairfield Inn Florence in Florence

Fairfield Inn Florence

Fairfield Inn Florence Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
140 Dunbarton Drive
Florence, SC 29501

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Florence in Florence

# 7 of 32 hotels in Florence
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Florence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Florence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Bella Vista, AR
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Close to where I needed to be
Older Fairfield, small room, toilet ran off and on, and I hate outside access doors

Paid--- this was a--- property at best.

Couple
John from Salisbury, MD
April 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The place was a complete dump. Like Betty Davis said in the movie, "What-a-dump".

This hotel needs to be turned over to Ramada, they have real dumps like this.

Couple
Jerel from Pamplico, SC
February 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
t was my fault for not reading the add very well, but I just figured it would have had a fridge and microwave for that price and besides could not get any Ice because the machine was out of order!
Couple
Edward from Gloucester, VA
January 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
There was nothing I did not like. I would stay at this hotel anytime I am in the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jesup, GA
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
location
rooms need to be updated. they smell old or even like smokey even though we did not stay in a smoking room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
December 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
They accept dogs, no questions asked. As long as your pooch is not a terror, he is welcome and they do a good job in making things run smoothly. Dogs aren't allowed just anywhere and they have special hangers for if you are leaving your dog in the hotel
I missed having a microwave and refrigerator. For the price, I think this should be included. Other than that, I have no complaints.

It's a great place to stay when you are traveling with a dog. Target and Petsmart are both within walking distance. There is a decent sized area to "park" your dog and some local eateries like Chickfila that have outdoor seating. The breakfast there was very good (as hotel breakfasts go). I've had worse at sit-down restaurants. Muffins, cereal, waffles, sausage, scrambled eggs (hot and fairly tasty), cheese and salsa, coffee, tea, English muffins, etc. It was nice to be able to actually find something worth eating instead of having to grab something on the road. ...read more

Couple
Robert from Pittsfield, MA
December 27, 2013
Couple
7.0
right off of I95 in Florence SC.. easy stopover for our drive to Florida
i booked this motel because they said they were pet friendly but they still charged me 35.00 extra for my cat who is 14 years old and de-clawed
Family Traveling with Teens
Holly from Mullins, SC
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, breakfast and cleanliness
The description of this hotel says it has a refridgerator AND a microwave...which it did NOT. Makes keeping "must be refridgerated" medicine cold nearly impossible.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
October 23, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Impeccable service staff and a clean, safe room.
Absolutely nothing - it was Priceline.com I definitely have a NEGATIVE opinion concerning "fair and discounted room pricing policy."
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
September 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Breakfast & location
Room was located where everyone goes out to smoke at.

Nice room for the price.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Florence
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg