Fairfield Inn Erie

Fairfield Inn Erie in Erie

Fairfield Inn Erie

Fairfield Inn Erie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2082 Interchange Road
Erie, PA 16506

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Erie in Erie

# 5 of 30 hotels in Erie
Based on 302 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Erie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Erie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Holly from New Castle, PA
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very convenient location. Close to interstate, shopping, dining. Nice rooms and bedding.
nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Avalon, PA
July 12, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Victor from Baden, PA
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean, good breakfast.
was disappointed with indoor pool was nice but not heated very cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Export, PA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service was prompt..and the rooms are clean adn the hotel was near to all the attractions we planned
not really
Pamela from Mcdonald, PA
July 1, 2014
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly. The rooms were clean. All of the linens were clean and fresh. The breakfast was decent.It offered everything a continental breakfast has along with 2 hot breakfast items.
The website said there was a hot tub but there wasn't. It was explained to me that the newer hotels had them. There was an indoor pool but it was too cold for our liking. The parking lot we parked in was dark. It was explained this was not their lot.

We would recommend this hotel. The staff was great. The room was great. I requested a handicap room, there wasn't one available but they upgraded us to a better room with better amenities with no charge. The free breakfast was great tasting. All of the rooms were non-smoking so that was a bonus for us. This was a pet-friendly hotel. We didn't bring our pets but there was absolutely no smell of pets anywhere. I would highly recommend this hotel and would go again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Peoria, AZ
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Newcastle, Canada
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
extremely friendly staff, close to everything we needed, shopping, restaurants. Breakfast was fine, not gourmet, but certainly enough to eat and it was included !
Business Traveler
Houston from Henderson, KY
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Teutopolis, IL
May 24, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was adequate. Some days better than others. Biscuits and gravy was good. The ham was inedible.
I asked for a room with a walk-in shower and did not recieve that and no one seemed to know if they had any rooms like that. Other than that our room was fine. Beds were a little hard , but not terrible.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bethlehem, PA
May 22, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Erie
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg