Fairfield Inn Erie

Fairfield Inn Erie

Fairfield Inn Erie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2082 Interchange Road
Erie, PA 16506

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Erie in Erie

# 4 of 30 hotels in Erie
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Erie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Erie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was within walking distance from the Millcreek Mall and shopping. It is adjacent to two other hotels.
The hotel is very plain and no frills. The breakfast was average consisting of below average hotel eggs and frozen pineapple among other items. Our TV remote did not work and a light bulb was broken in one of our lamps. I expected something more.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Brodnax, VA
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Dava liked the pool!!! We all liked the breakfast.
Somewhat difficult to get to / locate from I90.
Couple
Brian from Sudbury, MA
June 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very pleasant accommodating staff
Hard to find hotel back behind a shopping center, address is not accurate

Very nice hotel, would recommend to anyone, but they need better directions to locate

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plattsburgh, NY
May 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was very good and the hotel was very convenient to the location where I needed to be in the morning.
No wireless internet in my room and when I complained I was given an ethernet cable and I was still unable to connect. I had to go to a different location to use my laptop and lost valuable online time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Hill, PA
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful....was nice to be made customer of the day
bathroom, specifically the tub did not appear clean, shower curtain dirty at the bottom and one of the towels was very worn (many strings hanging from it)
Couple
Jim from Collingwood, Canada
May 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
The beds were really really soft
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, PA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
The breakfast area was fairly small for the number of people, and the selections were limited.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bethlehem, PA
April 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was great! Mattress was so comfortable!!!
No hot tub, or microwave and fridge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tionesta, PA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
was average for a 2 1/2 star hotel
hotel was ok. I expected more since it is in the Marriott chain. hotel was not roomy. When we enter though the main door I thought we had entered a side entrance.
Business Traveler
Fengxia from San Leandro, CA
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast time is too short.It is end 9am,other end 10am.Also,charge more than I order.I order is $99 plus tax,but charge me $140.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Erie
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.