Fairfield Inn Erie

Fairfield Inn Erie

Fairfield Inn Erie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2082 Interchange Road
Erie, PA 16506

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Erie in Erie

# 4 of 30 hotels in Erie
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Erie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Erie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
James from Sloan, NY
July 23, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Audrey from St. Catharines, Canada
July 22, 2015
9.0
The bed and the bedding
No
Solo Traveler
Sean from Crofton, MD
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean with great location. Had late checkout times.
Not very friendly service. Breakfast wasn't great. Left Bluetooth speaker in room and it was not turned into lost and found
Couple
Linda from Humarock, MA
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Spacious room, friendly staff, near restaurants, and convenient to highway.
It was very hard to find, situated at the very back of a shopping complex with no sign at the main road. After driving back and forth for 20 minutes, we called the hotel and the desk clerk "walked" us in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was within walking distance from the Millcreek Mall and shopping. It is adjacent to two other hotels.
The hotel is very plain and no frills. The breakfast was average consisting of below average hotel eggs and frozen pineapple among other items. Our TV remote did not work and a light bulb was broken in one of our lamps. I expected something more.
Business Traveler
Sean from Crofton, MD
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
There was not a fridge in the room upon arrival.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Brodnax, VA
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Dava liked the pool!!! We all liked the breakfast.
Somewhat difficult to get to / locate from I90.
Couple
Brian from Sudbury, MA
June 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very pleasant accommodating staff
Hard to find hotel back behind a shopping center, address is not accurate

Very nice hotel, would recommend to anyone, but they need better directions to locate

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plattsburgh, NY
May 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was very good and the hotel was very convenient to the location where I needed to be in the morning.
No wireless internet in my room and when I complained I was given an ethernet cable and I was still unable to connect. I had to go to a different location to use my laptop and lost valuable online time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Hill, PA
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful....was nice to be made customer of the day
bathroom, specifically the tub did not appear clean, shower curtain dirty at the bottom and one of the towels was very worn (many strings hanging from it)
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Erie
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.