Fairfield Inn Elizabethtown

Fairfield Inn Elizabethtown

Fairfield Inn Elizabethtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1031 Executive Drive
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

# 8 of 13 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Elizabethtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Elizabethtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Island, TN
April 18, 2017
Couple
5.0
Cleanliness was wonderful
Our main objective was to relax and enjoy the heated pool which clearly was NOT, the staff on duty said they would tell maintenance but at checkout the lady told us we could have used the pool at the hotel next door but the staff on duty didn't tell us.
Johnny from Greenville, IL
November 9, 2016
9.0
Friendly Staff
Couple
Troy from Springfield, OH
October 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
good hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast that everyone can find something they like, free parking, clean
Mattress could be much firmer! but that is what you expect unless you pay $--- a night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Murray, KY
October 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The Breakfast was very good
The TVs could be larger.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
September 21, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Virginia Beach, VA
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the cleanliness and safety for a female traveling alone
My plane was late so I missed my connecting flight and had to pay for a hotel in NY on Friday night, so I was double booked. I would have liked to have gotten a refund for Friday night.
Solo Traveler
James from Leo, IN
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Everything seemed very clean, and the whole facility was nonsmoking, so the hallways didn't stink. The bed was more comfortable than average.
There was nothing that I particularly disliked.

The hotel is clean and quiet. The bed in which I slept was very comfortable. The WiFi actually worked as advertised, which is not true everywhere, in my experience. The breakfast was available 30 minutes earlier than claimed, which was very good for me, as I had to be somewhere early. A mini-refrigerator in the room would've been nice, but that's pretty minor. I had only minimal contact with staff, but what contact I had was fully satisfactory -- the staff seemed friendly and helpful. Overall, it was a good value for the price, as far as I'm concerned. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arab, AL
June 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
I had previously stayed in rooms for a few days. This room cost me more and was no where as nice as the other hotels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Somerset, KY
August 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean
rooms was to small and no fridge in the room

the hotel staff was very friendly and it was so clean my only complaint was the room was real small and they had no refrigerator in the room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Lexington, KY
August 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms and facility were wonderful
The pool is very tiny

This was a great stay with my son for a baseball tournament. I don't think the star rating was high enough. The breakfast was great. Only complaint is the pull is tiny and the hot tub didn't bubble very much.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Elizabethtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.