Fairfield Inn By Marriott Albany East Greenbush

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Albany East Greenbush

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Albany East Greenbush Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
124 Troy Rd
East Greenbush, NY 12061

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Albany East Greenbush in East Greenbush

# 1 of 4 hotels in East Greenbush
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Albany East Greenbush
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Albany East Greenbush
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Albany East Greenbush

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Linda from Monson, MA
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
good price, very clean, great breakfast, nice staff. will go again
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Haven, CT
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, very clean hotel! Good family restaurants nearby!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was polite and friendly, the room is neat and quite. The breakfast is quite good.Will return to the hotel if I am in the area again.
No complain this time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, CT
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, NH
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The quiet and people we met.
Did not request a firm mattress and found the mattress to soft for my back and had a hard time with the temperature.

Found staff friendly and accommodating as were the other guest we met. I would stay here again, I would just request a firm mattress.

Solo Traveler
Jay from Merrick, NY
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Daniel from Toronto, Canada
June 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
the staff were very friendly and helpful.
not really

decent location but not sometimes traffic backs up leaving the hotel and complex area

Couple
Barbara from Griffin, GA
April 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
bathroom sink was outside of the bath and had no space for personal items. No matter how we set the thermostat it was still very warm in the room.

The staff was very friendly. We appreciated the fresh popcorn and the breakfast offerings were better than some hotels with a higher star rating.

Couple
Wayne from Hubert, NC
January 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Majed from Riyadh, NY
December 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
the hotel is clean and quite. located in the highway to New York and Boston. there are 2 restaurants next to the hotel which is good for dinner or breakfast. the breakfast is simple with few options and it is finish at 9am which is early.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Albany East Greenbush
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Albany East Greenbush
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.