Fairfield Inn East Greenbush

Fairfield Inn East Greenbush in East Greenbush

Fairfield Inn East Greenbush

Fairfield Inn East Greenbush Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
124 Troy Rd
East Greenbush, NY 12061

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn East Greenbush in East Greenbush

# 2 of 4 hotels in East Greenbush
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn East Greenbush
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn East Greenbush
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn East Greenbush

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jay from Merrick, NY
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Daniel from Toronto, Canada
June 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
the staff were very friendly and helpful.
not really

decent location but not sometimes traffic backs up leaving the hotel and complex area

Couple
Barbara from Griffin, GA
April 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
bathroom sink was outside of the bath and had no space for personal items. No matter how we set the thermostat it was still very warm in the room.

The staff was very friendly. We appreciated the fresh popcorn and the breakfast offerings were better than some hotels with a higher star rating.

Couple
Wayne from Hubert, NC
January 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Majed from Riyadh, NY
December 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
the hotel is clean and quite. located in the highway to New York and Boston. there are 2 restaurants next to the hotel which is good for dinner or breakfast. the breakfast is simple with few options and it is finish at 9am which is early.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orient, NY
October 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
I have stayed here many times. It is very convenient of I-90. The staff is always great. The rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, full size pillows. Breakfast is good. A good deal for the price. I will stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Estero, FL
August 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
location
Thought it was "average". Starting to show it's age.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyomissing, PA
August 27, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
I've stayed here before, so I'm familiar with it.
Not easy to access from I-90 west.

The hotel lives up to its 2 to 2.5 star rating. Bed could have been a little more comfortable, but not bad. I'll probably stay there again.

Couple
Louis from Holtsville, NY
August 26, 2013
Couple
6.0
The room I had was right off the lobby and it was noisy at breakfast.

Nice place, reasonable price but it has become a take it or leave it not a must stay.

Couple
Charlotte from Swanville, ME
June 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location, convenience
No

This property fulfills its rating, is very conveniently located and is comfortable.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn East Greenbush
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn East Greenbush
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg